I am once again

Re: I am once again

Yea you’re not part of our cool club anymore :naraz:
strips his badge from his jacket and throws it on the floor :barbie:

kicks jony in the stomach and laughs at him

hahahahhahahaahahah :omg: points at jonybr and laughs like a hyena

awwww…nai i can’t do it :phati: he’s just too sweet. jonybr we’re just joking.. :hugz: or atleast I am :stuck_out_tongue: hehe. I miss you being a Mod. You broke the Mod’s Love Triangle, you dummy :slight_smile:

Moti :lifey:

Lets get Sheen and EMM and, we will hold him down and EMM will :muzna: him

hawe haiye sohail bhai bas bhi kardein! :naraz:

:stuck_out_tongue:

Nahi nahi, it’s fun. He was mean to many guppies and I am sure they will want us to do it :aj:

p.s. Where the heck is Sheen, she hasn’t replied to my PM :grumpy:

Kaunsi PM? :mudhosh:

I might share it once I get the answer, IF I get the answer :grumpy:

okay vutt ewerrr :phati: hehe i gotta go pal. Allah Hafiz :hugz:

Ok pali, Allah hafiz :hugz:

:bummer: bari mushkil say pali hay yaar..

heheheeh, cute :smiley:

Pali bhi khoob hai, chaaron taraf :smiley:

I am sure this will fly off her head and she’ll act like she got it :phati:

i tried SO hard .. :phati: to NOT quote..

but .. DAMN FUNNY! :dixsi:

and let me add, when she’ll act like she got it, she will also say “Hey!!! :mad:

:wave:

And once i thought all these people were “friends” :crying:

:teary2:

PS: Shakes his booty for faizy :phati:

:bravo: