I am noone's

Re: I am noone's

Noor
it's ok babe.
No big deal. :)

Re: I am noone’s

:blush: thnk you! do you wanna learn pashto?

^Yes I want to learn pashto. :blush:
What to do??? :frowning:

i can teach u pushto if you stop calling me unkal :snooty:

have a look here:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=177871&page=1&pp=30
and here:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=190680&highlight=pashto+lessons

and ask any pathan guppy!:clown: :hug:

taso hum pukhtu ye??:eek:

Jhames kaka:D

yes yes :blush:

:hoonh: i doubt it, cause i never saw you in any pushtun speaking threads:D and i’m a jassoosa so i know what i’m talking about:p

Pehlay khud tau seekh lain. :rolleyes:

:yawn:

Aap nay kuch kaha ?? :sleep2:

^^ yeah it is time to sleep, high time over here :bummer:

:hoonh:
nach na janay aangan tairrha.

can I call u aunty now :bummer:

I MISS MY AUNTY :crying:

you can call me auntie too :hug::blush:

noori dont u have to sleep :hoonh:
its pretty late :bailan:

sajal baji ignore me :teary1:

Re: I am noone's

Nahi mere bhai
why would I ignore you??
YOu are my sweet sweet brother.

uncle jhames, i am a performant cheek :snooty: I don’t need to spend so much time sleeping:p

so:D i slept only 5 and half hours…after getting to bed at 3.00AM:rolleyes:

then why u didn’t reply to my post :crying:

^^Abbay konsi post??? :konfused: