I am lost

Re: I am lost

i know EXACTLY what u mean yaar :frowning: reading stuff is soooo tiring… here’s what i do… read out aloud, change your study premises once in a while if you can… and ensure a continuous uptake of food… irrespective of how much the reading is rocking u to sleep, the food will help keep you brain awake (coz it has to give you mouth signal to keep chewing)… this is a tried and thoroughly tested method :snooty: (do u realise that i had to choose my uni bags so that they could fit all my food in it :smiley:

HHAHAHA

HAHAHAH:omg:

yea but its soooo annoying like even if im reading aloud…im JUST reading not comprehending

i sooo zone out:rotato:

and i shud try the food thing or gum :hmmmm:

rotfl @ ur bag:omg:

no no, gum won’t do… coz everytime i chew it for a prolonged period of time… i get really hungry… kinda like dil beth ta hai :omg:

and no teasing my bags ok :snooty: theyv’e kept me going through these tough years :smiley:

jahahahah :rotlf: aawwwwwww, ur right gum makes u all like empty and u want something goood!!!

but if iget food…ill concentrate on the foood more. :S:SS

ur sucha parako larki :faizy:

nahi yaar… i’m more the “cram in the last three days b4 the exam type and beg Allah SWT to help me pass type” :smiley:

atleast u cram in the LAST 3 DAYS

thats soooooooooooooo goooood!!!

n im tired of thez aunties always coming around thez times:teary3:

:(

gudiiiiiiiiii tu naraz hogaee logon lolzz :P

kya howa:aq:

poochoo pochhoo gudddii sayy kya huaa gudiii :P loz