Re: I am looking for a girl for Shikra
yaaaaar agar shikra bhai ko larki naheen chaheye to koi tight se chokri hamein he dhoond do...laakh duaaein doon ga
hey Shikra is getting married to who his parents choose. then why is he asking girls here…or why people asking on his behalf? just playing around ? ![]()
Goliko bhai jaan, I swear I didn’t ask anyone. She did it herself. Don’t you see my reply # 2. Why are you mad at me? Have I ever stepped on your tail by accident?
If I have, too bad sucker ![]()
Now now…please don’t use this kind of language in Cafe’…
else I am afraid I will have to lock this thread.
What's wrong with that language?
I am sorry Impulse, please don't lock the thread :(
** ok, but its your final warning. ** ![]()
…go ahead…These kind of Zaroorat-e-rishta threads must be locked…
or Add some warning points to his list..![]()
Uh oh ![]()
Please don’t merge/delete replies
I promise I will behave. If you give me warning, what will my parents think of me? that I got a warning ONLINE?!? Meri izzat aap logon k haath mein hai ![]()
ok, for the sake of ur family, I will let you off this time. only for them. but next time dont even think about it :nono:
Yes Ma’am ![]()
p.s. This flu is killing me! I am bored. Want to mow the lawn but don’t have enough energy for that. It sucks ![]()
Shakira u dont like my love letter ![]()
And now you are asking other people to post your shaadi ads on to this site…waah…boring mitaanay ka accha tareeqa hai…Meaning when you feel bored you try to play with the feelings of other girls…
Goliko, are you sleepy, drunk, or just not paying attention to the date when this thread was opened and when I got sick? Do you want me to do the math for you kiddo?
Sara Your love letter has too many gramatical errors in it. ![]()
When I tarks to you i get so crazy and i lubbbbbbbb uuuuuu ![]()
I want a wife who is good with English so that she can teach my kids good English, not full of mistakes ![]()
I'm an English major. It's just that when i'm close to you i get so crazy. You drive me wild that I lose all comprehension of angrezi
have u managed to ask out every guy on GS yet…or is there still some1 left out?
Sara English is so boring. I dropped my english class this semester
I hate english with all my guts ![]()