I am looking for a girl for Shikra

Re: I am looking for a girl for Shikra

Sara Why the devil? :hoonh:

714 Kia hua? :frowning:

abhi tak koi nahin milli :bummer: me approval kaise doon gi?

coz im feelin awfully devilish today :D

^^ :eek: :eek: :eek: ahaaa…sara baji..and devilish?! :eek: hahaha :rotfl: naaw that just dont go 2gether…

aayyy shikray for real u planning on getting married?..:mash:

:hoonh: why? phatty you interested?

i have morals, for God’s sake! are u tryna turn this into an R.kelly re-make?!

hah no offense, but shikray is over the age limit for the pink panther :smokin:

plus, i’m taken :blush: :blush: :blush:
ok, well PARTIALLY taken :smack:

714, I still remember I have to get your approval before I get married. I will get your approval after I get engaged though so you can't reject or too excitedly announce it before me :p

hey 714 yaaaaaar plz approve me i am perfect girl even tho i am in love with Ginger, but shhhhhhh that's a secret!

:eek:

:eek:

too many choudry’s around here

lol :hehe:

The kind of person , that shikra is, with his cassanova style and pure killer diller looks . I dont think anyone has to F I N D a girl for him :smiley:

Girls will be drooling and going absolute nuts over him - wherever he is :wink:

Mahnoor Are you one of them? :clown:

I had a zabardast pic for you from my trip to Pakistan in Chohadry style, but too bad it’s larger than the postable limit :stuck_out_tongue:

Sara Who’s ginger? :grumpy:

James bhai Ab buss bhi karen na :blush:

heck Yeah ! I know there was something about you…
Well You can always email it to me :stuck_out_tongue:
And btw, this thread reminded me of Sahar and PD thread where they tried to find you a girl.. remember?

PM me your email address and I'll email you some pictures. I posted those on gupshup but later took them off. Don't know if you got a chance to see them. But PM me the addy and I'll mail them to you.

:rotfl: no girl has yet agreed to marry shikra?!

I never knew this day would ever come :konfused:

If you have posted them on GS before then I definitely saw em'
Your International day Pictures were the best. Who was the girl in balck dress?

Impulse, only if I could post my PMs :p

Mahnoor Kerri kuri? The one in the fashion show?

man why am i being ignored??? :bummer:

a gal for shikra ? why :konfused:..

:smack: gal nahe tu kya guy dhondy gi..:konfused:

maybe :halo:…