Re: I am leaving - no kidding !
drags a lawn chair and puts popcorn in the microwave
oi.. nikLO tum log yahan se.. JB kai thread mai flooding shuru kar de… ![]()
PS: :halo:
please read post number 7 ![]()
you started it ![]()
betho nahee.. thread clean karo.. HAMARE baiTukki posts deletoooo ![]()
baray baray log hain, busy rehtay hain ![]()
cya and good luck ![]()
the voice bids u farewell ![]()
Good Luck bhai sahab :)
sochoon gi, dekhoon gi…phir bataoon gi ![]()
blah! blah! blah! :D
All the best James, you shall be missed by all at MI5, thy family of GS owes you a debt of gratitude. :p
Hope all is well and you will come here from time to time
to say hi like you promised. :)
Chachoo tussi jaa raye O? Tussi na jaao ![]()
Well I know you are going through a lot and I wish you all the best in your life :k:
cheers mate! GL..
May Allah help you in whatever you do inshaAllah :k:
Am sure gonna miss you and your posts ![]()
awwwwwwwwww noooooooooooooo! :(
Yea Khumar is right. The Cafe won’t be the same. Oh God GUPSHUP won’t be the same! ![]()
I pray that inshaAllah you will someday be able to come online daily for several hours at a time once again.
We will really miss you, pal.
You made an excellent Mod. Allah Hafiz and good luck with your new lifestyle. ![]()
I am sad. ![]()
One of the two moderators who deserved to be a MOD here in GUPSHUP :k:
This place is going to be different for sure
(though it already is)
Wish you goodluck in life
Bhabhi kaa khiyaaL rakhiye gaa
PS: you still owe me something, time millaY tau ![]()
take care
Warning???
LOL… well NO, JB is not stupid… he knows what I was talking about.
LOL... well NO, JB is not stupid... he knows what I was talking about.
:)i was just kidding
I was also kidding... Don't think I was calling anyone Stupid... I don't need to ...