I am leaving Gupshup. Thank you

Re: I am leaving Gupshup. Thank you

Yes stay man, Adrasteia is asking you too.

(Shh.. dont look now but she might be hinting something)

:( adra give me a reason why i should stay. State your case

For one reason, You are Hot Stuff :o

Mubarak ho bhai. Tumhaaree mehnat rung laa'ee

Mubarak ho Adrasteia Bhabhi

SHat Up You :smilestar:
Jahan dekho gand phailanay aa jatay ho

:blush:

What do you mean by Gund?

Oh, sorry, am I being Kabab maiN haddee

But Adrasteia he is not yr type :) he is in some weird stuff . Tobah tobah !

Weirdness has its own charm

who knows it better then ya Bahi :) you r always Up for experiments :)

So you are staying :slight_smile:

aliyish I know Gama is all Kink thats why he’s Hawt

Yes indeed he is too frizz and bit ocker as well :) but on same hand u sounds like some Outback !

Jaanay Se Pehle Bhai MuJHE Pm Zaroor kaRna
will see yeh thread kahan end hota hai :shireen:

you are like a kid. is that your real picture under your nick?

dont bother that broken hearted guy :smilestar:

acha? adra tell me one thing babe. How do u know that i am all "kink"

Guess some lil bridy told her :) wasnt it like that Ardooo !

o realeee? :devil:

Oh yes indeed and please go and get some Pommy shower :) you Yanks stink !

he is canadian not american :mad:

I on the other hand am from America and the answer to your question in the other thread is NO :aj: