I am Indian

Re: I am Indian

Why ? :konfused:

Well let’s just say…

My Dad doesn’t love Indians. :phati:

haha okay to be honest, I think he only does it to joke around and stuff. He only acts like that because he was raised that way. He knows it’s wrong.

I tell him I love Indians and the way they smell and everything. It drives him crazy. :stuck_out_tongue:

Did he ever kick you for this… lol

Badtameez larki…dad ko chedati ho :bailan:

Actually, he’s moreso against Hindus, rather than Indians.

Unless it’s a cricket match…then it’s just Indians period. :hehe:

hey nice:dhimpak:…just like im proud to be paki:bhangra:…well either way we still both desi…can’t change that:smokin2:

On one hand you preach Khilafa in the rel forum on the other you say things like this...

Keep in mind, Pakistan is here because of the efforts of Muslims who lived India...People on this side of the border were very happy the way they were living...

It was these same Mahajirs that sacrificed 1.4 million of their own to establish a separate homeland, so you guys basically just got a new country without any effort...

In fact, it was Bacha Khan who opposed the creation of Pakistan and later called to oust all Mahajirs and wrote a letter to USSR to attack Pakistan...

And majority of of your 'people' supported him...You are pakhtoon, aren't you?

So, if someone reminisces or remembers the nation of their forefathers fondly, they have every right...

Majority of Mahajirs left very elite and exclusive lifestyles to join Pakistan...Left lands and titles...

You have not shown a very good attitude of yourself...

telll me whether your parents were born before or after 1947?

your dad sounds like my dad!

if u realy want to declare it have tha party for all the guppies and then annouce it there.:blush:

I didn’t mean all Mohajirs should go back, only the likes of cat_woman who think it is a pity to be born in Pakistan (read her post), that’s the bit which got on my nerves, I love all Muslims including presentday Indian citizens but that doesn’t mean I’ll let them belittle the country my forefathers killed and got killed for, this is not assabiyyah but rather I always saw Pakistan as a temporary regional substitute to the Khilafah because had their been no Pakistan Pakistanis would have had to be living side by side with Hindus and would have been more Hinduised than they already are.

Half a century ago Mohajirs and even Punjabis opted for Pakistan on impulse but now that the temporary passion for Muslim pride is dwindling they are pining for Pakistan’s accession back to India but we or our culture have nothing to do with India except having ruled it for a period of time, we identified with you on the basis of religion only now you can’t let go of your Hindu chums, Pashtuns were given a choice and they chose Pakistan because for them it was Bagwan vs. Allah, if only they had been offered independence or accession back to Afghanistan, it would have been better for them.

You are pakhtoon, aren't you?

I am, with some Tajik mixed in, up till now I put Pakistaniyyat before everything and I put aside my stark differences with Punjabis and Mohajirs but now I've realised the fakeness and shallowness of Pakistaniyyat, it's time I got to know my roots and identity like you are doing.

You talk about Khilafat, claim you are Tajik, are proud of being Pakistani, dislike Punjabis and Mahajirs...

I think you are just confused...

You need to grow up a little, make your heart bigger and then perhaps you can ignore cultural and communal ties and join the brotherhood of Islam...

Until that time you will remain either a Tajik, a Pakistani or a Punjabi and Mahajir hater...And in today's world when Muslims are coming together for an ideology, there will be no room for the likes of you...

So grow up...

Islam doesn't say we can't belong to nations and tribes, we are just not suppose to give them precedence over being Muslim.

What the hell, you can "fondly reminisce the nation of your forefathers" and others can't??

But we can insult, humiliate and slander them…

Islam doesn’t say that either…

If you truly wish to follow Islam, then you need to look at Punjabis and Mahajirs as your brothers and sisters…

When Hz. Abu Sufyan :razi: hugged Hz. Bilal :razi:, he said I never imagined I would be the brother of a slave…(Don’t know the exact words, but is authentic)

Also one time, an affluent Sahaba insulted Hz. Bilal :razi: on his being a slave…When word reached the Holy Prophet :saw:, the Holy Prophet :saw: explained what would happen to someone if he abuses or insults another person…

The Sahabi went to Hz. Bilal (razi) and put his face on the ground and asked Hz. Bilal (razi) to step on his face…Despite being told numerous times by Hz. Bilal (razi) that he was forgiven, the Sahabi refused to budge, saying that if Hz. Bilal (razi) didn’t step on his face, he would not move…

Will you allow a Punjabi or Mahajir to step on your face when you insult him?

I don’t think so…That’s why they were titled the best of the best amongst all of the people, the Companions of the Holy Prophet (saw)…

So, grow your heart, make it bigger and accept Muslims as your brothers and sisters despite their faults…

Bro I already consider Mohajirs and Punjabis my brothers and sisters, I’ve absolutely nothing against Desi Muslims.

I don’t know how you got to the conclusion that I was being racist or insulting towards any ethnicity, I was not referring to Mohajirs as a whole, only the likes of cat_woman (MQM type people) to eff off back to India if they hate being Pakistani so much, and I did include my own people (Afghan mohajirs/migrants) too who share her anti-Pakistan mindset.

I've nothing against mohajirs or even Indian Muslims, its only the Hinduness I despise.

The only reason I have, to be obsessed with Pakistan is Islam because no Muslim can live comfortably amongst Hindus in India, but it seems like those reasons don’t exist anymore, Pakistan is hardly Islamic, it’s more Hindu than India because of Hindu wannabes and that’s what pisses me off.

Arghhh I wish I could be more coherent in speech, people on here always misinterpret what I’m trying to say.

Lajjo and PoP, relax yaar, aiweee hi serious ho jatay ho..

Jeeway Jeeway Jeeway Pakistan..
Pakistan Pakistan jeeway Pakistan..
:jhanda::jhanda::jhanda:

Wah wah ab ayay ga maza… a real fight in Cafe. :clap:
Lets chant everyone…

*FIIIIIIIIGHT…
FIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIGHT…
FIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIGHT…

I always wondered about you Nes, you being kaala and all. I have nothing against blacks.

Come to think of it, abhi abhi ham London se wapis aa gaye. Wahan Tussaud me Ash ko dekha. Koi Pakistani actress nahi nazar ayi. Ash ulgy hongi lekin hame ussse pyar hain. Kaun jaane kyon bib itni gussa ho gaiy ke main ne Ash ki ptliko bahonme liya!

Forget them :nook: but we need mouhajirs in that song!! :mad: :chupki: