Re: …I Am Funny…

Oh acha :blush: Oh well, I’ll get her next time :emmy:

You are very chalaak :eek: I have already sent it to you :grumpy:

^ :cb:

i just read it :smiley:

.. fikar not i is alive… even after ur warning i have survived and returned to say… ha ha ha :@:

omg :smilestar: :mad: :emmy:

what is wrong with you?!

i was like, i bet it’s for that thread khumar opened or something…and then i open it and i was like :aj:

Re: ...I Am Funny...

I just delete everything from mods. without even reading :D
Well normally!

SHIKRA!

that DID scare me!

ok
gosh

:naraz:

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ :blush::blush: ;:wink:

I expect something in return :asa:

EL O ELLLLLLL:rotfl:

Is your hearbeat back to normal now? :omg:

really…you’re not funny :vivo:

and here i keep expecting angry reply backs from people :chai:

Khumar bhai, people can’t angry at me, they love me :blush:

ooops wrong ID.. :smack2:

Shikki… :asa: where is UR Iqbal week STICKY thread.. :emmy:

aunty :bummer: I joined the team 3-4 days ago and these guys had been working on the idea for weeks. I had to travel 3 days after I joined (I am currently out of town) and will be out of town with limited access until Sunday. So I decided to stay out of it and let these guys run the show :phati:

EDIT: LOL :rotfl: So you are an uncle :hmmm: You want me to “take care of” the other post? :rotato:

:rotfl: @ Replies

:sunnyboy:

what the honor to get mad at people is reserved for me? :vivo:

truth chachu is that shikra had his own agendas, and was lazy as a donkey, that’s why he doesn’t have his own sticky :slight_smile:

Khumar bhai, are you calling me a >>>> :gadha:

yes. yes i am.

Is that your final answer?

ahan already worried about increasing mod actions.. :hmmm: