I am Bored

sailor, thankyou for your prayers. Ofcourse i’ve changed, more wrinkles, a crooked back and gray hair.

Sajal kambakhat webcam doesnt have a big enough lead, cant take it to the kids room or anywhere, warna i would have shown you my pots and pans

Qrius, crazylarki and sohnikuri thanks

wow u look soo much like my chachi..and nice room,.. I also like to collect weird things..its so much fun..

Originally posted by Anchal:
Ali_R could be. Could also be that its nite time and I dont have much lite in the room there just a very low watts of bulb cause i dont like harsh lites in my room. Probably its a 40 or 60 watts

Im in the same position, but still never had that poor quality. I don't think is coz of bad light. It's just that your cam has a low resultion.
Which Cam is it btw?

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

Sharafat, I am bohat saroon bachoon ki chachi, maybe you are among them.

Ali_R its a Logitech, i've been told to fix the resoultion before but dunno how to do it or am too lazy to figure out how its done. Gimme directions.

Aaaaaaaaaw! Anam is so cute. Mashallah!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

And yes, you do look bored enough.

Man! She’s married and has two wonderful, lovely kids. Let Faisal see this and you’re in big trouble.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

[This message has been edited by Umer (edited June 13, 2002).]

couldn’t u have said that beforehand!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Anchal, dont forget the cooking business...mujhay sirf sher hi aatay hein bava aur kuch nai....:--)

note to self Never visit Naik, she’ll make you clean her room and cook.

Nescio but it was fun wasnt it.

Umer thats choti, bad Unkil berry berry Bad Unkil.

yes, it was fun! have to say, the most difficult puzzle i’ve ever played!

btw: did you pass on the “hi” from yesterday

Ofcourse, showed her the thread. She went —>

and demanded her pic be put up too.

LOL! guess ur othr daughter hasn’t seen the thread yet… us ko bhi dekha do!

Anchal, you're one young-looking mummy!

Aww lovely pics!!

You look the opposite of your custom title…

Shaitan_ki_Khala
The Sultan Rahi Guppie

Cute lil’ mommy of cute lil’ kids..

Life is simple until it gets complicated.

You should have a look at this thread: http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum22/HTML/001188.html

Just download the newest drivers and software.

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

Sajal kambakhat webcam doesnt have a big enough lead, cant take it to the kids room or anywhere, warna i would have shown you my pots and pans

oh darn!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

[This message has been edited by Mem Sahib (edited June 14, 2002).]

very nice pics Anchal.

And ver cute piyaree see guriya

(your daughter) Thanks for sharing.

catwoman n CareBear

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

ah Sajal dont worry, i am almost there in making faisal believe we cant live without a digital. Just pray for my success. Then kids bedroom kya pooray muhallay ki sair karwaaon gi

Thanks uff.

Why you are getting bore. I m also free now these days baby would u like my friendship belive me i m a great Guppie of the world
trust me
Your friend if you think
Loard_von_Luneburg

oh you spunky funky fella. Show me your thang.