I am back @.@

Re: I am back @.@

ok starter main kia hoga :yummy:

Pakistai honey ki proud feeling? :wink: Yaar it’s about something that we are doing for 14 August project. I know you are not shy (like me :D) when it comes to posting pictures and I know Zobia is not shy when it comes to talking…so that’s why I know I can count on you guys, as you’ve helped me when I needed your opinions about cafe.

Right now I’ve sent a PM to someone to kind of review what I am going to post, in case I am missing anything. As soon as that 2nd set of eyes approves my message free of errors, I’ll post a thread.

plz dont ask me to write any essay :hehe:

btw should i expect Cr# or cheque :hmmm:?

ohh ok

so for pics its ok i will gather some, but i really dont know much about pakistan :bummer:

but wut eva its come out , i will try my best

u will have JOOTIAAN just one not Pair :barbie:

haha…shikra bhai or app na bolnay per shy hain or na he pic per :hehe:

btw just to let u know i only talk quality…dont expect me post any bongi wongi :vivo:

nayee nawalayee dainay…:snooty:

:smack: and size 12 :hehe:

larkoon ka kay larkyoon ka? :hehe:

ofcourse Larkiyoon ka :rolleyes:

meri image gallery wali picture yaad hai na? Agar address nahi diya tou seedha ghar pohanch jaaonga :smokin2:

You don’t have to know anything about Pakistan, you’ll see when I post it when that person wakes up and comes online to reply to my PM :smilestar:

It’ll be quality talk, trust me, they’ve made me speak in a paindoo politician’s accent in last year’s drama, I know how embarrassing it us :bummer: I won’t make you go through the same thing :teary1:

theek hai…bhejoo

:dixsi:

ok dats cool i will probably check it tomorow then , cause its almost 3 am here and i m goin soon.

but anyway i will sure do what ever i can.

send me ur addy and i will post it :dixsi:

:hinna: i hate holidays too

welcome back:@: