Re: I am back
We need more bubbas like the one you described. Soon the whole jail population will convert to Islam.
Verizon, look at the bright side. Better be in Jail than crossing road while Irem is behind the wheel. Welcome back. I missed you. Thanks for the lunch and the Jesus juice.
Oh well, well, well.... look who are here. Two back... how many more to go?
That's the second time he's gone and come back already and I still don't know who he is.
They are already converting by the dozens. It's the gays that give a hard time. But it's ok if only we could come up with a fatwa describing 72 gays in heavens. We'll have that base covered as well.
P.S Whats up with Pakistani brain getting wasted in USA. It reminds me of the drug commercial with frying eggs (this is your brain on drugs). Are you bored at work, dont worry pretty soon you will be building F16s for Pakistan.
Thap auntie, at least you can count unlike Mehnaz....It was the 3rd time.
Thap I am the #2 song from Veer Zara. Meh Yaaahaan Hoonh.
now this is what i call the real gupshup!
personally faisal i think these two unbannings are enough for now.
That may well be true, but I have a feeling there is more here than meets the eye. Just wait and see.
yuk na shud 2 shud. Verizon and madhanee both back same day?
Thaaappp!!! ![]()
I think since they are both back... they should have an official reunion.
You know like renewing wedding vows or something?
It seems more like a sympathy 'realease of prisoners' all on the same day by GS administration.
I know one more garbage who is out of jail today ![]()
Agent bhai woh garbage nahi hai.. woh garbage ko baahir laikar aya hai. :D