hyyyyyyyppppaaaa!

Re: hyyyyyyyppppaaaa!

Ooooo Great then ull hv ur own smily and :sweetif: can take a break :cb:

umm rigth now im up to nothing :smiley: but who knows what comes up in my mind later on :whistling::@:

lol okay! hows anam? chatting ho rahi hai kya? :5:

:naak:

nope…havn’t heard form her since ages :bummer:
she doesn’t come online anymore :naraz:

u okay deeja? :hugz:

HIPAA, is the privacy policy of patients here

:lifey:

she does, everyday :smiley:

dunky is a freakin multi.

yeah i guess i am:konfused:

:k337:

:smack:i am supposed to study

what the heck is HIPAA? :omg: tahst a funny name

Ohh i dun come online everyday so its me :smiley:

She is?? :hmmm: caz shes never online

ALiiiiiii any info on this :faizy:

she isnt

she is banned for good cuz she had a fight with me and aisha, so we all recieved warnings, but she got banned

ahan & How do **we **know that? :hoonh:

Oooooooohhh :smack:

she is short temper :halo: but she is really nice around me :slight_smile:

i know her more than anyone :smiley:
dont believe me, ask her yourself :snooty:

hmm yea i dun know her That much..like i hv barely ever talked to her :slight_smile:

Ask her about what? being a multi ? :cb:

ask her about rugby :snooty:

anam? dunkz1234567891011121314151617181920....need i go on? her?

**yea :blush:

btw this was my 10,000th post :lifey:**

ohh acha :hmmm: i always though she was a multi coughlifeyandsweetpcough:emmy:

yyaaaayyy! meri hi thread 10k complete kiyay! :rose: congrats dddduuddee :smiley:

thanx :lifey:

:yawn:

:emmy: