Re: hypothetical situation:: India doing operation in pakistan
I don;t know man, still our country getting attacked by another country.
I both cases.
I dont see why it is so hard to understand.
I don;t know man, still our country getting attacked by another country.
I both cases.
I dont see why it is so hard to understand.
dude I give my life for my country. But read title its just a scenario to help ppl think. To help ppl relate to situation in FATA. May they are able to think how their brother exactly feel after every missile strike in there cities.
Nazis and Hitler gave life for their country too. Does that mean they were smart? Heck no. Their $tupid actions resulted in utter destruction and enslavement of Germany.
Giving life is easy.
Using brains OTOH is much more difficult. Learn something from Afghanistan and Somalia bro before it is too late. It is easy to issue fatways while sitting in comfy apartments fully supported by the the dole outs of UK taxpayers. It is mighty difficult to build Pakistan.
FYI. Building a highway bridges and schools takes many many years (from planning to construction to opening), and these pathetic talibans have bombed so many in our country just so that they can protect some mercenary Arabs and uzbeks. And you call them brothers. Wow.
This type of threads and propaganda is nothing but madness and no one knows when it will end.
what is your point dude?????
be freaking fair for a change, and according to the principle of pak govt. how is it wrong for india to missle attack pakistan?
All symtems are the same, ppl who want to hurt india live in karachi so , let india take care of it.
I mean india has enough money to pay us, just like us.
PM has a point. Some die hard and paid supporters of an ethnic based party in Karachi advocated, and even suggested FATA be nuked because they supported and nurtured terrorists. Now India is making the same accusation on their home city, so lets see how they feel about that.
oh I remember that.
But my only concern is why we alienated so much from FATA?? Why amreeka killing our ppl is OK, and india even thinking about it is unacceptable??
Some one help me understand it.
Although I know what you are trying to achieve by posting such question but its not that hard to understand.
Ever heard of "Jis kee Lathee uss kee bhains"
In Pak-US relationship, US holds the lathee unfortunately (and to your disappointment?), in India-Pakistan relationship, Indian does not own such Lathee.
Having said that no one is "OK" with US killing people in FATA and no one should be ok with India killing people anywhere in the country
PM has a point. Some die hard and paid supporters of an ethnic based party in Karachi advocated, and even suggested FATA be nuked because they supported and nurtured terrorists. Now India is making the same accusation on their home city, so lets see how they feel about that.
and whats your take on it? btw, India never said that terrorist belongs to "Karachi" but I don't wana go in that discussion yet although you seem quite happy with the unfolding scenario as you have not only "assumed" it but also looking forward to explore the "hypothetical situation"
^ Yes they did buddy, go read WA, that was the first thing they announced. My take is simple, I dont want any attacks, but I want people belonging to that party to realize how it feels like when they promote 'nuking' other parts of the country, when the same can be applied to them too.
FaridKot is now in Karachi according to your Indian version of geography? LeT power base is well known to be Punjab.
At first they said the terrorists were from Karachi, and I seriously doubt a terrorist out of any other place would use words like 'anyaiye, or shuniyeh'.
[note]Racism will not be tolerated. Consider yourself WARNED.[/note]
yeah and they use words like "shanti, parivaar, sarkaar"
At first they said the terrorists were from Karachi, and I seriously doubt a terrorist out of any other place would use words like 'anyaiye, or shuniyeh'.
how about janta, sarkar, jiyadti (ziadate) ?
Altaf bhai uses those words too
ok I understand your hate-feelings towards MQM and Altaf (somewhat justifiable) but thats a little too much.
I dont listen to his speeches or something but I know people in Karachi dont speak these words but it does show what you think of them though!
bas mujhy yahi sunna that you are my brpother!![]()
Whats new in that?
eesy hi yaar
tum to lerny ky mod meen ho.
No one in Karachi uses these words if thats what you are implying.
ok I understand your hate-feelings towards MQM and Altaf (somewhat justifiable) but thats a little too much.
I dont listen to his speeches or something but I know people in Karachi dont speak these words but it does show what you think of them though!
Bhai merey wake up, this is a global conspiracy, and everyones involved. He is a pawn used to destabilize Pakistan. Altaf was funded and his people trained by India in the past, do you think his loyalties lie with Pakistan? Hell No.
I am stuck in this freaking project ![]()
and on top of it I have to reply to Indian hawks smelling blood .. may be thats why