Husbandry...

Re: Husbandry…

And man is a social animal , James Chachu… after all ’ yea jism manGtah hai Bhook ’ :dixsi:

Aliyish my boy
I want you to do some research and find a link for Animal Wifery :naraz:

yeh shohar bradri ka istehsaal hay yar :bummer:

Re: Husbandry...

One definition of husband is management.

You mean husband is dry? :konfused:

iss ka jawab tumhain Hazrat Confused Sahib aa kar dain gay :mash:

If he is . No worries at all … just ask him to take 500mg of vitamin C twice a day and 50 mg of Zinc for four months … Dryness will stop dropoing :wink:

If
Husbandry = Management
Then, you mean to say that Management is dry… :naraz:

sheyn:

ap kion hans rahi ho? :aq:

Who says there is no such thing as animal wifery ? Google the words and you will find out what it is about.
for example this is an introduction of a writer of an article:
http://www.mentalcontagion.com/issue85/purehash.php
About the Writer

Brent Sigmeth is a freelance futzer from Cannon Falls, Minnesota who believes that procrastination leads to prolonged life. He found his calling in Animal Wifery at age twelve, but quickly dumped that dead-end crap for his dream of inventing new candies by accident. For the past 16 years, Brent has spent most of his time as a record producer and recording engineer, working with artists such as Luna, Ramblin’ Jack Elliot, The Polyphonic Spree, The Bad Plus, Andrew Bird, Tim O’Reagan, Grant Hart and many others. Brent writes a biweekly column for his local newspaper, the Cannon Falls Beacon. He has survived alongside his beautiful wife, two beautiful stepdaughters, a radio alarm clock named Kyle and pretty much everybody else.

aywain ! dil ker raha tha …:phati:

scratching head

jamez bhai nay ghalat phansaaya hay idhar..

ok fiona: someeeeeeetimes its true.. specially like when a husband is nawa nawa sohniya.. but thats cuz of excessive..

dryness..