HUSBAND AND WIFE'S RELATIONSHIP IN ISLAM

looooooool

ME-OW!!

As a matter of fact, please do that.
Because nobody is all knowing, and we learn new things every day.
Kya patta who might benefit from it, oopar se tum ko bhi sawab mil hi jaye :)

You talk as if you know everything about Islam, and tumhare posts (with your wannabe funny and ignorant comments) se zaahir hota hai ke tum ko kakh nai patta hoga.

Re: HUSBAND AND WIFE'S RELATIONSHIP IN ISLAM

How hard it is for you guys to spare a few moments reading a verse? Its general information, so what? Typing a 'thanks for sharing' takes 5 secs. If it is a booty call thread, general, insensible information, you guys will be drooling all over.

Now here have I said that?

You’re a joke. No joke. I have no made a single post judging how Muslim people are or how they act in terms of religon.

You seem to be doing that all over the place, maybe tumhe pata hoga mashAllah kaafi, mujhe nahi

Stop putting words in peoples’ mouth.

Have you seen me complaining about people who have typed ‘thanks for sharing’? So why are you complaining about people (me namely) who are typing and saying this is ‘general info’ which every decent person should know whatever religion they are?

:halo:

This is like me saying:

‘Do you know its Haram to lie?’

Please forward me ‘thanks for sharing comments’

Cheers in advance

:halo:

As a fact of the matter, not everyone is decent enough to know, or this place wont have this many threads.

Re: HUSBAND AND WIFE’S RELATIONSHIP IN ISLAM

So everyone here doesn’t have the brains to know that being tameezdaar and loving and caring is common sense and taught in every religion?

Interesting, I used to think some people here are ignorant but your opinion of Guppies goes even lower than mine :k:

Pretty much everybody knows. Unfortunately everybody doesn't follow, for various reasons. Dynamics of each relationship are different. It is just a good copy paste job perhaps? I wouldn't get too excited about it.

^ That

Pretty much what I mean, copy pasting stuff that is common sense is pointless

Maybe I should start making threads:

‘We should not pick our noses’

‘We should not lie’

‘We should not beat women’

:nahi:

To be treated with honor, kindness, and patience.
To enjoy intimate relations with each other.
To keep one's legal and personal identity after marriage, retaining one's own family name, inheritance rights, property, mahr, etc.

To be faithful to the marriage bond.
To strive to be attractive to one's spouse.
To assist and support one another, and to resolve disputes amicably.
The husband has the duty to provide all physical maintenance of the family (housing, clothing, food, medical care, etc.).

Can u relate all these lines to recent threads.

Each thread asking what to do? And someone advising in the same manner?

But Jal,

Do you really think copy pasting common sense is going to make a difference?

Do you really think people DON;T know this BASIC stuff?

As Janwaar said, eevryone knows, they just dont act on it.

Doing a copy paste is a waste of time.

But there is no point in poking fun either, is there. (No, you didnt).

If people can say 'thanks for sharing' to common sense info that a 10 year old should know, I can poke fun at it too

This is hilarious.

As I said maybe I should start making threads like the ones I mentioned above

What I am wondering is, if someone is having relationship difficulties, say their spouse is being an arse, maybe they have certain differences or disagreements, how is this set of rights and responsibilities going to make their life any easier?

And which one of these do you think an average person doesn't know?

[quote="Shak09"]

Now here have I said that?

You're a joke. No joke. I have no made a single post judging how Muslim people are or how they act in terms of religon.

You seem to be doing that all over the place, maybe tumhe pata hoga mashAllah kaafi, mujhe nahi

Stop putting words in peoples' mouth.'""

Yes ofcourse i am a joke because i dared to go against you right? Maybe i should quote every post of yours and reply with a laughing smiley.

Bhai sahib, now where have you SEEN ME JUDGING how muslim people are or how they act? I am curious.

"You talk as if you know everything about Islam"
This i said because you are the one who says the information posted in the thread is common sense and you are the one who said that you will post a thread with a-z info in case if somebody doesnt know anything.
That is why i made this comment, because you seem to be knowing a lot.

So i am waiting for that thread of yours. I admit that i have much to learn yet , so please enlighten me :)

Read Nadz’ thread

You’re a joke because you don’t read nor do you make sense i.e. look at what you say:

Not really because frankly I don’t care what you think

I was just finding it hilarious that I didn’t object when anyone wrote ‘thanks for sharing’ for basic common sense stuff yet you got your knickers in a twist when I wrote ‘this is common sense’

Get the chip off your shoulder

Haha and you make sense. Sure you do so please continue repeating the same thing again and again and again :slight_smile:

:wave:

Cut. it. out.

Dil Dil Pak Thanks, I feel so much better now

I tend to repeat stuff when people with questionable inteligence like yourself can’t back up anything they say

I.e. you still have to point out where I claimed that I was a know-it-all when it came to Islam:

^ ^ ^

Next time when someone doesn’t object to your reply in a thread (like me when people were saying ‘thanks thanks’ to straight common sense) maybe you should do the same unlike getting upset like a little girl and having a problem with my poiting out that the thread is pointless as everyone knows the content is common sense

As I said (And you wonder why I repeat? :omg: ) I was just finding it hilarious that I didn’t object when anyone wrote ‘thanks for sharing’ for basic common sense stuff yet you got your knickers in a twist when I wrote ‘this is common sense’

As I said get the chip off your shoulder

Who deleted my post???

^ the same people who let the dogs out. Baha men are on it, dont worry.