Re: Hunters and the Bear
but beter thn other desies ....
Hareeem r u the same1 who wants to buy a farm house somwhere in Uk ...few years back ...:p
yeah i'm the same1 and it was only few months back that i talked about it on gupshup....kyon?
Vese he poach raha hoon ![]()
As u r good in arabic … can u understand Quran …directly in arabic .. i mean lik we peeps need translation to understand it …wht abt u ?
No I can’t understand Arabic fully …Quranic Arabic is even difficult. I took few lessons in Arabic but left in the middle.
btw we still have buying a farm plan on our list…may be in another 5 to 10 years. We even volunteered on a farm to help out.
but once u recite all with translation ..kinda learning … learn it …2nd time u will b quite better … n comfortable … Hav u hafiz any part of quran or siparas ?
would u like to share the estimated cost in pounds for a smart well developed farm house …![]()
Just few surahs.
It’s very very expensive…it’s around 1.50 million.
1.5 mil pounds ... wht abt the area size ??? if its around 2 to 4 Kanals thn i gues its nt expensive ...
Yes, the cost I gave you was for a nicely built farmhouse on an area of 5 to 7 acres.
thts quite expensive....:)
1.5 million pounds = 9,000,000 dirhams = 198,000,000 million rupees.... 19.8 crore rupees.
3 crore rupees = 1,428,000 dirhams roughly = 283,000 pounds.
Oouch ...thts quite expensive..... :)
calculations mistake ...
sorry
thanks Aish ... :)
Oouch ...thts quite expensive..... :)
calculations mistake ... sorry
thanks Aish ... :)
koyi baat nahi its ok... pata nahi maine kyon kiya.. i guess i cannot sleep is lye i did the maths :) ...
i was leaveing for a deal .... :D shukar hai bachaa liyaaa ..:)
lolz....thanks Aisha.