hungry

Re: hungry

just shout out loud i m hungryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :halo:

i am pretty sure you will get the soultion in couple of mins :smiley:

:omg:..yea…kicked out of class…:wink:

ur problem go out side the class eat some thing :smiley:

don tell me when u came to saudi u din taste the shawarma…:smilestar:how can u not taste shawarma…:naraz:

arey kicked out of claas…matlab image kharaab hoona…:smilestar:..tht not good…:nono:n then the teacher would be shocked to death if me of all the ppl did tht…:cb:

Yaar wo bass time hi nahi mila. I met my mamoo (uncle) after like 9 years so we had a lot to catch up on. The last time I saw him was before we moved to States. He was in Pak too when we were about to come to States & after that, my family and him never met cuz our timings for vacation were different.

But yeah…I did missed out on the shwarma:teary1: . Next time inshaAllah.

ok nice way doing that raise ur hand and ask ur teacher if she is hungry :smack:

oh my my…HHL…u met ur maamo after 9 yrs…awww…:hugz:…good thing all my close relatives here only…warna oh my my…can’t imagine meeting my maamo after soo many yrs…:nono:

insan…
kya kya ideas from here…:cb:

:cb:..lol…aik larkee nay poochaa tha…ke mam no break…mama was like “the classes r only for 3 hours…& in tht too u ppl need a break…:nono:”

:rotfl: just tell her politly mam month of ramzan need ur corporation :stuck_out_tongue:

ONLY 3 Hours <<

bayhoshed

this is insane really, they must follow inter-nat-tional standards :s

3 hours is ok. When I was taking my Biology class a long time ago, it was like from 8 in the morning to 1:50 (or was it 12:50?) or something so I am used to these 3-4 hour classes.

in international standards every hour there is 10-15 mins break :stuck_out_tongue:

HHL,
there has to be a 5 mint break after every 40 mints, else human body and brain will not get anything :s

insan,
yes boss :smack:

she is a non-muslim…:cb:…but she is really nice…next time i’l find a way..:faizy:

arey u have no idea…jus being able to complete higher education from saudia is such a blessing…we don complain for getting only 3 hours…:nono:…

We only had like two 10 min. breaks but I can take 3 contin. hours (esp. when it is a subject like Biology :wub: )

**come n say tht to my teacher…n she’l have u kicked out of the place…:cb:

so atleast she have some common sense and sympathy with the people who fast all day long , make masoom se shakal give :smiley:

itni zor se na marey ramzan ka mahina hey sar mey dard hou jay ga :smiley:

okay coming, let me write down the directions, yeah go ahead plz … writing … :stuck_out_tongue:

dair kardi, ab to sar poora pichak gaya, daikho juice nikal raha hay, Khopri-Juice :yummy:

ps: **sara **and all gtg, will come in after 5 mints :stuck_out_tongue: