and this is true............
Re: Hungry people cum HERE!
***OFCOURSE IT IS TRUE
im always hungry so shud i stay on this thread 24/7
Ok, how do you feel?^:D
paki pride- are you saying im fat?!?!! how can a 12 yr old be fat?![]()
12 year one's are not just fat...they are fattest.They are the one who are paying seleries of Mcdonalld staff all around the globe.
Extra Cheez with diet Coke EH!
OK, first of all, i play sporttz, and i mean ALL sportz! (except ice hockey and base ball)
second of all, i dont eat any kind of burgerz from fast food restaurantz!- i eat nothing from fast food resteraunts!
third of all, when you turn 18, thatz when u start getting fat!
is that enough?![]()
Inzamam bhee SPORTTZ khailta hai…(aur woh bhi except ice hockey and base ball)
Good that you dont eat fast food.
Cancel The extra cheez and diet coke
About 15.5 percent of adolescents (ages 12 to 19) and 15.3 percent of children (ages 6 to 11) are obese.(AOA website)
marti kiun hoo…![]()
It sucks:teary1:
cum on! I know only one girl at skool whoz obese!
And what about the people you dont know? Do they even exist 4 u?
Thank u Kool, that was ![]()
Hello, what kind of title is this? check the spelling of come. it changes the whole meaning.
then dont cum to this thread ![]()
and i thought i’d be getting food here ![]()
i think i’m gonna go rummage up one of these…and a glass of milk yum
:o*.me want too..........*
^ yeah right..i ate it all ![]()
sara - you started like three years after me..and you have almost double the amount of posts that i have ![]()