Re: humera arshad
O acha HE is Ahmed Butt. I see. Thanx RB ![]()
nah yaar r u serious, there’s no way I am torturing myself to the extent of renting and watching a lollywood movie ![]()
O acha HE is Ahmed Butt. I see. Thanx RB ![]()
nah yaar r u serious, there’s no way I am torturing myself to the extent of renting and watching a lollywood movie ![]()
He’s the Ucheyaan majajaan wali guy. On Salakhain, I dont think it’s fair to pre judge anything, from what I saw I thought it would be a decent flick. Lollywood (Urdu) flicks are just as good or as bad the ones they make across the border, they’re the same genre…or atleast they were until a few yrs back! I doubt an outsider would really be able to distinguish between the two.
oh ok..
thanks bollybuster for the info :k:
Na koi jaan na pehchan, is quite funny and batameez song at the same tiem
This song she sang "O Piya" is very 60-ish and very groovy. Nicely arranged too doesn't sound too 'paindoo'. Has a lovely melody, one of her better songs. And I agree with u guys, her songs are pretty unusual, specially that that "listen to me" (more like lissunnnnn too mee) number it was...oh well, one of a kind, only Humera Arshad can sing such stuff and get away with it!
Its about time she came out with something new, her last album was released about three years ago?
can you say trashhhhh? ![]()
^ Muniya staap it! We already had that discussion a while back :D
but she is yaar…
touba touba.. auquaat se bahar ho rahee hai.. ![]()
^ haha! Maybe Ahmed Buttt uss ko uss ki auqaat yaad dila dai :p Wonder how long this one is gonna last lol
I think it'll last.. shes seems to chalak and coniving to let it break up.
I mean for her its marrying up.. isnt it..
what do you mean by that?
They are both villagers by means of actions. Lacking a **
**personality, character, talent and respect must be really
tough specially when her and the husband both are short
staffed.
humera arshad is mediocre at best.
i mean forget about comparing her to anyone else
but compared to Nazia Hassan and Hadiqa Kiani or Candy Pareira
bubble gummy, monotone, cindy and barbie music, which would be okay if she was 16 i suppose.
she is about the same level as benjamin sisters I would say. her performances are cheezy, and if she was here rather than Pakistan, she would just be a b rated karaoke singer
very underwhelmed.
^ Benjamin sisters worked in the 80's and Humera Arshad could have worked in the 80's but these days, I don't know how someone can listen to her or watch her.
humera and her husband r pretty solid as a couple. they were dating for 3 years prior to finally getting hitched. even the marriage was a low key affair with only a handful of guests invited nothing lavish pretty sadi si shadi.