Re: Humayun Saeed and his OLD wifey!
^Agree
^Agree
gosh i dont know what makes you think humaayo is cute ![]()
us ko dekh ke mujhe majno or ranjhe ki yaad a jati hai
umm whos his new wife? and WHY
im sorry but he doesnt look hot or young either, he looks very typical average guy, so i guess they are suited for each other =) he looks like he's got alot of fat on himself as well, maybe he should go to the gym and get a better haircut.
was it love?????
ha dude he’s a desi guy..not that hot himself but of course he should only have the "think fair skinned arm candy…
First of all Ms. Laila, get your facts together. This is not humayun’s wife. The picture was copied and pasted from the following link and i am sure you read underneath it very clearly states that humayun with a friend. So, please don’t go around spreading rumors:)
http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/sunday/Default.aspx?c=eye_spy_e.html
for some odd reason it is only posting their pic but if you go to the dailytimes.com.pk and look under eyespy you will find the photo with the outline on the bottom telling us that they are friends.
](http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/sunday/images/205_people_5_01.jpg)
Just what I was thinking.
Aik aurat dosri aurat ko khush nahi deikh sakti …thts what m mom says
and i think she is rite…but he looks different in videos:confused: …i think its bcoz he doesnt have any makeup on in the pic
she is not his wife..
source: http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/sunday/Default.aspx?c=eye_spy_e.html
oh ok..shes his friend..
His wife is my aunts friend...she told me that his wife was divorced or her husband died dont remember..and then humayon saeed married her!
he looks fine without makeup better then Indian heros they are scary without makeup :P and BTW about that woman she is not ugly at all
PS: Khubsurte daikhnay walay ke ankh main hote hai
u took the words out of ma mounth..![]()
lol i think her wife or i don't know who is very horrible!!!!
it is his wife. i have another picture of her(i might scan it later) and ya the caption's wrong.
When they both look happily married ummmmm why do u guys have a problem? Ask humayun Saeed and he may think ur all ugly compared to his wife! God made her the way she is and there isn;t a whole lot she can do about it even if she were to take ur word on her appearance. So hush.
-
^^ Ding ding ding. Femme water cooler aapka hua. I agree whol- heartedly.
you guys are plain nasty. get a life everyone.
Darnit, I missed what FF said.. :(
May be she is just not photogenic but is a lovely person in real life.