Human private parts names

Re: Human private parts names

it’s ok emmy. this thread is not good for young, uncorrupted minds like yours. :cb:

ok i remembered another name. a bucktoothed flat-tailed animal.

Tell me what you are smoking. Axe wound, badly packed keba ?? What literature are you reading man.

Your BTW response. I seriously want to know. Why we started using animal names. And btw all those animals which I listed, its there english (as from England) names that rae used. In america, we call it rooster and cat, in england, you guys call it .......
Its your slang. Come on, explain it to us

educate me then :smilestar:

then learn here :smilestar:

come on yaar…jhaari?

but y do u even use these words? :smack:

because the medical terms for them are oh so boring and uncolorful :stuck_out_tongue:

stupid ppl with stupid terminology :snooty:

Tariq bahi nay sabko warnings dilwanii hain :)

^^ tariq bhai the trouble maker

and who’s the one who wanted to learn them :hoonh:

This thread is just one word away from being removed.

Someone said it should be 18+ only. The only way it can remain 18+ if we keep our conversation at decent level and act like grown ups and not 13 year old kids. (given the nature of the topic, it looks little difficult)

BTW. no one answered my original question, yet

Nescio: chalo shabash safaaya karou yahan ka :D

yawnnnnnnnnnn