Humaima malik was married to wasim akram at 23

Re: Humaima malik was married to wasim akram at 23

lol…i know!! he parted ways as soon as she started getting him involved in these controversies and got married to his fiance. since they were good friends i wonder why wasim didnt bother to invite u humaima…:wink:

Not true at all!!! I know for sure because i am a distant relative of Wasim Akram!

He was definitely doing her between doing Sush and Juggan a couple of years ago. How do I know all that? My husband's best friend almost like a brother is in Showbiz and what I am saying is the least shocking of whatever else he has to divulge. Sordid details like these are well known 'secrets' in showbiz circles and frankly I've heard one too many to be shocked anymore.

^ interesting. Then he is the second man both juggan and humaima have shared. The previous guy was with both of them at the same time. Nasty!

Go on mulan spill some beans we hardly get any gossip about our celebs. They are so secretive!!!

So what else do ya know? :D

Maybe her MS has gone worse and she sounds a bit drunk. But its her illness. Watch some of her interviews on Nadia K’s show, she’s a level headed, intelligent girl and not ‘easy’ like Humaima. I’m sorry but HM seems too desperate to become famous, can’t care less about her bekaar personality.. Indian websites are praising her, just because she’s Pakistani they are giving her attention aur koi baat nahi hai. She’s no Jacqaline fernandaz, who even after doing a movie with EH reached on top and became salmans lead.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/culture-literature-and-linguistics/645507-poll-pakistan-ne-mujhe-kia-dia-maine-pakistan-ko-kiya-diya.html

Hahaha! Good job!

exactly...im a distant relative of her and they were def together according to her sister for a few months...he parted ways after she started announcing and getting him involved in publicity stunt driven drama...

she is crazy, when i say crazy i really mean crazy to make herself a super star...and she will crush anyone or anything coming her way...just like she has sacrificed her marriage and relationships....she really thinks shes "talented" and born to be a super start...we will see how long this lasts humaima and what talent u present in movies. ive seen more talented girls like mahira / iman who have a class and show talent thru their work and they are not some money hungry bhoookis

humaimas no education shows in her shoday baz personality...she couldnt even pass a levels and hasnt even done college!

yeh… she’s the problem, not you dirty minded freaks gossiping about hers/juggan/wasim etc’s alleged sex lives. yall be morally superiorzzz. :hypo:

Showbiz forum ko Humaima ki nazar lag gaye :bummer:

hahahah!! if it doesnt interest u why do u click and read…its a gossip section so youre gonna hear this stuff :wink:

^ bazinnnnga!!
actually it was humaima who leaked her relationship with wasim to the indian press. She accompanied him to india when he was coaching one of the IPL teams. At the time she wasn't known there and presented herself as some femme fatale who was approached by wasim. In her version of the story (which was featured in several indian newspapers), wasim reached out to her through a third person as "aap key chahnay walay". She supposedly only found out it was Wasim after she hung up and called back their mutual friend.

so basically she presented herself as wasim's girl in india to create hype about herself (which worked) and then denied everything when the news reached home. this girl is super shrewd.

it’s not gossiping when it is true. and who said we are morally superior. or for that matter, who said she is morally inferior for having slept with these men. it’s really you who is jumping t conclusions. if you see all of my previous posts, i have clear admiration for this dare devil.

exactttttttttly! her family laughs at this to this day but it was well planned and she sacrificed their relationship and leaked it to get publicity !! the girl is on a mission

we are not gossiping about juggan/wasim/whoever's sex lives. Frankly such liaisons are very common in showbiz and I have never judged anyone for indulging in them particularly if the said party is single which all of them were at the time. There is more to a person's character (man and woman) than their libido or lack of it and its high time we realise that.

Good to know that Pakistanis approve of premarital physical relations.

#So_much_enlightenment](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=So_much_enlightenment)