re: Humaima malik in Bollywoood
official trailer for TS ![]()
Raja Natwarlal Official Trailer | Emraan Hashmi, Humaima Malik | Releasing - August 29 - YouTube
official trailer for TS ![]()
Raja Natwarlal Official Trailer | Emraan Hashmi, Humaima Malik | Releasing - August 29 - YouTube
your thoughts?humaima is another meera or veena or has potential
another meera veena who will flop or has the potential to make it big and work with bigger production houses in the future??
Re: your thoughts?humaima is another meera or veena or has potential
even worse than meera, veena, the girl had the looks but she is after fame and for that she is doing cheap indian movies. did you notice the kissing scene.
^Not just that. She just comes across so ungracefully and not classy, such as below:
One can be glamourous, while still carrying oneself with class. Apparently, this concept is lost on the folks in Bollywood.
I am disappointed by her. I had much better expectations from her.
I expected her to portray a certain class. Alas she is also a liar and fame/money hungry like the other cheapos.
Saying one thing and doing the opposite.
I hope she flops and goes away from lime-light like Meera and Veena.
I am not clicking on the link. ![]()
But I saw the trailer in the other thread.
I am disappointed by her. I had much better expectations from her. I expected her to portray a certain class*.* Alas she is also a liar amd fame/money hungry like the other cheapos. Saying one thing and doing the opposite. I hope she flops and goes away from lime-light like Meera and Veena.
What I find amusing is that, recently, when asked why she didn't work as much in the Pakistani film industry, she states that this is because she wants to work with respect and dignity, implying that this isn't possible in the Pakistani film industry.
Respect and dignity? Given the above clips, I guess her definition of those is vastly different from mine.
Again, all I can say is that they are frauds and when they see big money flash in front of their eyes, they sell any values or morals they have.
I am disappointed by her. I had much better expectations from her. I expected her to portray a certain class. Alas she is also a liar amd fame/money hungry like the other cheapos. Saying one thing and doing the opposite. I hope she flops and goes away from lime-light like Meera and Veena.
LOL. Then I'm afraid you are naive for having such expectations. Even the Bollywood heroines who have established a niche for themselves know fully well that they won't reach the heights of stardom they desire if they are not willing to expose skin.
Humaima went to India to star in a commercial movie and the standards for that are going to be much different than the standards of Pakistani dramas. The B'wood directors will portray what sells best...and that tends to be skin shows and raunchy numbers etc etc. So, Umaima knew what she would be getting into when she hopped across the border to do a film.
I don't have such high expectations for Fawad Khan either.
I don't understandwhy everyone is so shocked. This chick is very shrewd and will do anything to make it big. Her background is very very humble. I believe the dad had some low level government job.She married shamoon when barely 18 so she'd break into the industry. She not only made her own name in the industry but single handedly also made opportunities for her two younger siblings. So yes she will stop at nothing to become one of the biggest starlets of south Asia even if it means doing item songs.
No matter how much we all hate her for her wardrobe and life choices,her personal story is truly remarkable. KIA thee aur kia bun gaee. She's really managed to make the hunaima malik brand. Even before Bollywood came knocking on her door, she was the brand ambassador of all major brands in Pakistan and doing catwalk for major designers
Tau in conclusion bundee chetee hai and she won't flop. She knows how to play the game. She even knows exactly what to say in her interviews and how to please her immediate audience.
Nice to see Bollywood declining so dismally that they now have to import item girls from Pakistan. I thought India's economy was doing good, but I guess who doesn't like to save little bit of money.
Veena Malik was a very decent stand up comedian and parody queen during her *Hum Sab Umeed Se hain *days. She had an excellent comic timing and I actually found her reasonably talented. In fact, now looking back, I can confidently declare her much more talented than Humaima. As with the current Miss Malik, I just remember her as a girl who did her best at painfully screaming the dialogue *"jab khila nahi sakte tou paida kyooon karte hoooooooooooooooooooo" *from the movie Bol. What a slow torture that 'movie' was, honestly.
Anyway. We should thank Bollywood, if it helps quickly end the career of these desperate flopsters in waiting. I say good riddance. May they take them all. Excellent. So who's next?
^Humanina? Lol
Or whatever her name is, lol. Couldn't be bothered.
Alright, let me correct it.
I didn’t say you had to correct it. I just found the distortion funny. ![]()
She's a nobody in Pakistan
And a wannabe in India
nangay hotay jao, paisay kamatay jao, aur famous hotay jao :k: Aint that easy ?
That silver bra sharara shes wearing is cringe worthy ufff... Fawads trailer on the hand seems promising and he's looking soo handsome as royalty! I hope the movie turns out to be as good and he maintains his standard. Why couldn't humaima choose a decent role... she'll regret looking nack at this trash...
I doubt she will regret it. ![]()
She isn't as bad as Veena or Meera, she's got more talent and is better looking imo.
I don't know why people have a problem with the way she dresses, all actresses dress that way and they're catering to a certain audience, if you don't like it, don't watch it.