Re: Humaima malik in Bollywoood
What film? Stay on topic.
hahahaha. You have added another Person to the list. Even saleem Malik bi isi list ma ata ha. He was fired from pakistan cricket team for his involvement in match fixing in 1999 world cup. Welcome to the Malik’s club , Saleem brav. lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)
:cb:
Ahahahaha. :omg:
Adaab arz hai. :snooty:
i am feelin terrible… Lagta ha log Shreef ho gaye han. #hybridekamal_Naughty_boy_har_khabar_Par_nazar](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=hybridekamal_Naughty_boy_har_khabar_Par_nazar)
That is not true. This is not about India-Pakistan enmity. We just want these actresses to work in a dignified manner just as any patriotic Indian would want their actresses to do if they were working in Pakistan. Very simple.
Let me ask you a question though, what is considered dignified in the film industry?
They have to portray a wide variety of roles, mingle with sleazy people and truth be told, I've yet to see anyone dignified in this industry. Unless you hold a lot of power
you cannot make demands like that with directors otherwise they just replace you with someone else. Also, her being Pakistani doesn't mean others in the country can control or make demands on what she should wear or who she should be friends with. Her career choice is her own, she doesn't hold the honour for all of Pakistan and it's ridiculous to put so much pressure on her to act a certain way. I don't understand why people have such high demands on actors to act a certain way , most of them are just there to get fame not to represent their countries.
^ True but sad.
I guess the times for dignified roles for women in movies are gone where they didn't have to expose and act trashy like Hollywood bimbos.
is humaima malik is able to call herself a pakistani any more must watch watch online free Video
wohoo, and how about "those" who are peeking into her private life (because some of the pictures are very insides).... should they not stop doing it and get a life?? tsk tsk.
GET A LIFE? lol, ikhlaaqiayat k baat kartay ho, ikhlaaqiyat bhuula ke??
There's no such thing as private life for celebrities. As I said before, if you've a problem with her photos , stay out of here.
papi lainy aur deny say citizenship par asra nahi parta … tehatar kay ain kay tanazur main aesi koi shiq nahi moujod jo inahina pakistan na kahalwanay par majboor karay…
I don't get why people are upset? Let her go...let her get dissed...and she'll be back. LOL.
PS: She's not very attractive at all...somebody needs to tell her that wearing skimpy dresses doesn't make you look any better. All the more why I like Mahira Khan....she has a little bit of class to her. Humaima seems like somebody who grew up in a restricted family and now wants to "explore". At her age, it's just sad....lol
There's no such thing as private life for celebrities. As I said before, if you've a problem with her photos , stay out of here.
I have heard this sentence a thousand times, and every time I have disagreed to it. Celebrities are not born celebrities and are as human/an individual, as are we and should be respected in terms of their private life. Life off the media. What she does as an actress, I don't care, I would comment, I would share, I may agree or disagree with.. I may like her or dislike her too but dragging her "NIJI ZINDAGI" into her career, mixing up her private life, private family pictures with her profession seems very unethical to me.
You can't ask me to "go out" of this thread as I am not asking anyone to "stop posting" her pics... I am just telling that it is wrong. And if your opinion differs to mine (which is actually), don't reply to my posts!!
Humaima Malik criticised in Pakistan over bold scene - YouTube
Humaima malik proud of her romantic scenes and gets irritated at media for asking her the same question again
I am back in action guyys…![]()
how about a pic of you with humaima, anwar unkal..i mean dua555. i heard you are the fattest in the femily. ![]()
Nice pic, her eldest sister looks very slim in this pic. I forget her name.