Humaima malik in Bollywoood

Re: Humaima malik in Bollywoood

lilly and shaasavera, there is an option of 'ignore a member'. Please use that option for each other.

shukriya / dhanne waad

But you keep track “bolly trash” very actively… :hmmm:

new song is out: Kabhi Ruhaani Kabhi Rumaani Humaima Malik

That would be an option. I just feel rude if I don't reply to someone replying to my comments. Also i feel if we don't engage with people then how will their thinking change. But thanks for advice Muqa bhai. I will take into account next time.

I posted pakistani songs on bolly forum
Maine Kuch damage Nahi Kiya Jo control karna padhe. U might not watch Bollywood but then why comment on its trashness when you've not seen it. Why go on Bollywood forum just to say its trash
Achi Tara dikh raha hai who is forcing their opinion where. :) also this thread is about humaima in Bollywood so I can post Bollywood stuff here.
Anyway thanks for the suggestions on pakistani dramas like dhoop kinaare and tanhayein.

Very actively. Not just on Bollywood but she’s created some interesting India related threads.
Lekin recently she hasn’t checked out the threads in world affairs and commented. :smiley:

This was nice. Especially the song itself.

Was this shot in South Afreeka ?

^ let me ask her;)

so TS u think she will b in same place all the emraan hashmi ex heroines are now currently with no other movies? or she will climb the ladder and be in a yash raj or karan johar next…:wub:

I think she might fare better.

7339 // 289

;)

Humamima Malik

Re: your thoughts?humaima is another meera or veena or has potential

[quote=“Dua555”]

thats dua malik who just got married!!

Emraan Hashmi is most lovable actor in Pakistan: Humaima Malik | Latest News & Updates at Daily News & Analysis

emraan hashmi is the most loved actor in pak, and humaima malik is the highest paid actress in pak—> all according to humaima malik herself

wiht family

at the apt building they use to live in

shadi..

with her sisters and middle is mother

with her neice

her neices at the defence bunglow shes gotten them now