Huma Matrimonial/Huma Ashraf,TX.

Re: Huma Matrimonial/Huma Ashraf,TX.

Aisha's Matrimonial Services ,is there any reviews about her?

wow!!!

Afshan Qadir Pakistani Match maker is totally a waste of time and money, I registered, my daughter, which actually means unlimited service duration, after her consultation blah blah she talks so much and attracts her clients with her impressive style. She charged $400 for registration witch is completely unfair, she never advertise her matrimonial services on any TV ads like other matrimonial services and charge less registration comparing to her. She is totally unknown, she usually send same profile after few months, whenever I tried to complaint that she only has few candidates, she burst and talk sooo much, anyway when showed interest to any profile, there was no response from her, which is totally fine. She never follow up about any Rishta, and I believe not with the other party as well, she only send an email and forget about it
I strongly not recommended to anyone to register with her.
Has anyone tried Aisha’s matrimonial, or any other suggestions?

be safe

I was fooled by Afshan Qadir Match maker, good for nothing ,not recommended for anyone

Huma Matrimonial/Huma Ashraf,TX.

My sister tried ayeshas awans matrimonial website and have received no leads. I think it's just some random pics they use. This ladies charge $350 and really don't yield in any progress. I have heard of many success stories on shaadi.com . It has really been difficult to find rishtas thru these aunties - many who prey on ppl. Best way to find rishtas is by yourself or thru MSAs in university.

My mother is also having a hard time with this huma lady. It is very frustrating.

wow…this is ridiculous on so many levels

:rotfl: but im sorry it made me laugh

Yup philo. It is funny but not when your hard earned money goes down the drain and your trust has been betrayed.

Okay, I am curious - is huma qureshi and huma ashraf the same?

We had a similar experience with the qureshis of Bestrishtay.com. The mother-in-law operates from Karachi and dil (huma) is in TX.
Pretty much out there to mint money.

My mum travels a lot between US and Pakistan. We initially registered with Huma in TX. When she was in karachi - mama wanted to meet with huma’s mother in law and go over things with her. To which they said that Huma takes care of the US/Canada region while Mumtaz (MIL) had Pakistan. So, if we want Mumtaz to find us rishtas we will have to register in Pakistan as well. Which apparently we did (idk what was mama thinking then, but yeah).

Paid separately to register in both US and Pakistan. One year later, I could count the number of referrals they sent over. The few that they did within a year were nothing as per the requirements. Deemed us as being demanding and having way too many ‘nakhras’. Also, the referrals were repeat. Both the saas and bahu would send the same rishtas.

They are full of BS, lame excuse and no respect for their clients.

I would love to know if anyone here had any positive experience with them?

same bad experience

We had the same experience. Our case was that she had to find a guy and she made us look horrid by saying girl is too old and can only find divorced or widow men. But she was so positive before registration and said I have many suitable Rishtas for you Once we paid her everything changed. We had to keep calling her. It made my sister feel horrible. And I am mad at that auntie. She needs to stop playing with people’s emotions and money.

so sad, and nothing to laugh about.

I had the same experience with this Huma Ashraf , rishhta lady several years back when I was looking a rishhta for my sister.
She was super sweet when I called her first time ,she said she has so many highly qualified compatible rishty in her hand.She told
I was busy with my full time job could not make to meet with her sooner.
One day she called me to come to her house in Sugar land in evening .she said oh " I have very good rishhta for your sister " so meet me this evening bring the fee.She had very beautiful house in very posh area in Sugar land.
First she asked me to pay the fee which we paid her and then she showed us a very good looking guy which was a very good Mach for my sis.That was the first and last day we spoke for little while.
Since I came back after this meeting she never picked up my phone or contacted me or if by mistake she picked up the phone she put me on hold forever with the impression she is talking to some one for my sis rishhta.
I kept calling her she never responded eventually I gave up.
Later on I found out that guy (may be her relative or neighbor)we met that day she had been showing so many families to show she is trying her best for them
I am sure she had been showing that guy to many other families and fooling those respected families.
I would encourage you to file a complaint of fraud and take her to the court.There should be some one to stop her fooling the respected families and getting money for free who looking compatible rishty for their kids.

I ALSO GET FOOLED BY MANY RISHTA PEOPLE BUT FINALLY I FOUND MRS. AFSHAN QADIR WHO HELPED ME OUT FOR MY OLDER DAUGHTER AND MY DAUGHTER FINALLY GETS MARRIED LAST DECEMBER 2013,I CALLED HER EVERY WEEK JUST TO SAY THANK YOU B/C MY DAUGHTER IS SO HAPPY AND AFSHAN REALLY DID NICE JOB THAT IS WHY WE REGISTERED OUR YOUNGER DAUGHTER WITH HER TOO WHO IS A DOCTOR.
I HAVE READ FEW BAD COMMENTS ABOUT HER WHICH MAKE ME FEEL UNBELIEVABLE IM NOT SAYING THAT THEY ARE WRONG BUT I BELIEVE THAT SHE IS ONLY A HUMAN BEING NOT AN ANGEL WHO MAKES EVERYBODY HAPPY.I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS LADY AS I FOUND HER HONEST AND DEDICATING.MAY ALLAH GIVE HER MORE STRENGTH TO HELP MORE PEOPLE B/C WE ALL REALLY NEED SOME GOOD HONEST MATCHMAKERS IN OUR SOCIETY.THANKS…

hi, Any one tried this website? they are not match maker i guess , but there are regular updates on different rishta, i tried few for my cousin and looks genuine rishta;s. website is www.ShadiDaftar.com or search on google shadi daftar in pakistan

Dear All,

I am not affiliated in any way with MMS, but I can not praise them enough after having many horrible experiences with fraudulent “Rishta Aunties” and “Rishta Uncles” located in Canada, USA, UK and Pakistan… including Huma Ji :s

PLEASE do NOT ever go with some one who with CHARGE you for this naik service!!!

If they are NOT for free than they are motivated by money and financial gains NOT the swaab of this naik effort to help our Pakistani community and the Muslim Ummah!

Therefore, please, please contact FREE services and be patient! Be patient and work with these kind volunteers who are providing a free community service.

MUSLIM MATRIMONIAL SERVICES (MMS) - CANADA

THROUGH FAMILY TO FAMILY CONNECTIONS

The purpose of this FREE service is to fulfill ALLAH’s commandment of extending helping hand to the community.

We are a team of volunteers who have started this FREE service of “Family to Family connections” to assist parents in finding life partners for their children.

**This is a non-profit community group and we all operate from our homes. **

In order to reach out to more individuals and families, we have started a Facebook page where only general information such as location, age, height, marital status, education and profession is mentioned.

Following process is followed:

• Interested families/individuals submit their profiles on prescribed forms through email.
  • Boy profile sent to girl family WITHOUT contact information
  • If girl family feels comfortable, they allow us to send girl profile to boy family.
  • Girl profile is sent to boy family WITHOUT contact information
  • If boy family feels comfortable, they all us to share contact Information
  • Upon written consent from both families contact information of both families is sent to each other so that they can have direct contact for further details and meetings

At present we have five coordinators:
Sophia Khan (Vancouver)
Saeed Ahmad (Fort McMurray)
Farzana Dhanani (Calgary)
Abbas Riaz (Edmonton)
Azhar Hussain (Edmonton)

We share the profiles with one and another for match making including emails, phone numbers and photos of the interested individuals.

Email: [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]

Facebook: matrimonialservicescanada

Phone: 1-780-554-9390

DISCLAIMER: All the profiles and photos which are collected are only for the purpose of match making. The interested families and individuals who provide this personal information fully understand that this is a volunteer service and no money is charged by any member under any pretext. They also understand that in case any human error occurs while processing of their personal information, members of the volunteer group will not be held responsible in any legal entity. By sending this profile I authorize MMS to post my public information on Facebook page.

• Since links are not allowed to be posted on this forum, please search for matrimonialservicescanada on Facebook to find the service’s Facebook page.

**Also, since I am unable to post the profile form as an attachment, please know it is very detailed and thorough. Please email MMS directly at [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected] to request a profile form to fill out and submit back to the service.

***This post is NOT intended to be a “Classified Ad” NOR is it intended to be SPAM of any kind. Instead, I hope to share information about this credible and vetted service in hopes that it will meet the needs of so many people who frequent this forum as a platform to find out about such services in the community. As more people come to learn of this good-will service, inshAllah, it will grow larger and more well-known in order to introduce single individuals and their families to prospective matches.

****Finally, this service is a **FREE **community service and there are NO charges for this service. Please be wary of other match-making services or matrimonial services or “rishta aunties/uncles” that charge you money as they may **NOT **have the best of intentions and seek to profit from exploiting you and your families.

nice try :hypo:

Honestly, I am not affiliated with them… and there is nothing for me to gain from them in trying to spread the word about them.

I just have been through very disappointing experiences with fraudulent matchmakers and Rishta Aunties/Uncles… it is so very upsetting when they get away with taking your hard earned money and do nothing - even though they say that they will find the perfect match and they know this person or that family. It makes me sooooo sad and angry that they continue to do so because people like myself did not know better or did not know about FREE services.

We must remember that these people are VOLUNTEERS - they make no financial gains from helping you! They will try their best for everyone and have the best of intentions for everyone. They are not making money off of people’s emotions or hopes to find their son or daughter the right match or even for single people themselves.

All I can say is may Allah bless people like the volunteers working together under MMS.

May their network and number of members grow and expand so that our Ummah can grow and expand with happily married couples and in tern, happy and healthy Muslim families living in Canada, USA, UK, everywhere! Ameen!

And may we all have the patience and sabr to find the right match for our children and ourselves! Ameen!

I am using Aisha’s Matrimonial. They have spoken to a few ppl through them. But I want to know if anyone has successfully found a match using Aisha’s.

I found my husband through Aisha’s matrimonial, it took 6 months tho