Huh what happened to the post???

Anchal don't mind CM - he is a very good friend of mine and he know his limits. And he know my links with the Swiss underworld as well ;)

Florida huh - thats one part of the US I have always avoided, The closest I got to Florida was New Orleans - a very dodgy place though I love that Cajun twang.

So who you gonna make Prez then huh?

Originally posted by Malik73:
So who you gonna make Prez then huh?**

If it was upto Anchal america would have had a woman president by now.Luckily she moved to australia.Let's watch australia closely shall we malik?

[This message has been edited by Ahmed (edited November 21, 2000).]

Hilary

HA!

Ahmed the "Prez" of Aussie is none other than Elizebath Windsor better known as the Queen of England!

Malik,
Of course I am aware of that.But now I also know why australians couldn’t dare ditch her in the vote.

But I meant the posts of GG and PM of australia.Let’s see about those.

Malik
Australia has no president
we have a Governer General and the Head of the State is Queen

however i detest and protest and voted against it in the Referendum (sp?)
kher we lost
doesnt matter better luck next time cause they cheated

Why should i pay my taxes to a person sitting overseas who has no idea what is going on in aus?

Secondly I protest against our Prime Minister ‘Mr Squiggle’
he has nothing else to do other then having secret meetings with Pauline Hanson

Hey Anchal make up your mind - are you a Floridian or an Aussie.

Ahmed - when it comes to choosing a Head of State the Aussies are just as indecisive as the Americans - or maybe not huh?

why cant i be both
Florida is my birth place
its where i partially grew up

Australia is where i am currently living ...
the current government affects my income, my tax dollar and the future of my kids

so i have a right to have a say in its current affairs

Thats perfectly fine Anchal after all every American has to have hyphen and you can have a tryphen Pakistani-America-Australian ;)

Its nice been getting to know you by the way, and don't mind CM - he's kid of 17 (or 18 I think)and he's very talented and very funny. But he's also quite mature for his age and know his limits.

So what state do you live in then?

Originally posted by Anchal:
**Australia is where i am currently living ...
the current government affects my income, my tax dollar and the future of my kids

so i have a right to have a say in its current affairs**

Then you don't have the right to have a say in current affiars of florida.So america dear is safe yet.

Anchal, forget Florida and Australia, come to England and we'll sort you out a nice little terraced house in Rochdale with a manky little back yard where you can put your washing line up.

You won't even have to do much washing, just leave it out in the rain and when it stops the wind will dry it off nicely.

I started this post to annoy Mailik, of course as soon as i leave it becomes a sane and respectable conversation.
WELL that has to be changed!!! :smiley:
Mailik actually defending me??
Damn has hell frozen over or something??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

Nah, thanks for the back mailik.

Ok Anchal is an Pakistani born in Florida and living in Aus.
She is married, with a couple of kids - 2??
And a husband name Faisal.

Hmm.. Anything else we should know??

Everybody nows, that i live in Swiss, college going and am a real retard brat.
I am also a super heroes side kick - Retard Pluck is my Super heroe name.
Want to know anything else???

CROIRE A L’INCROYABLE

Originally posted by CM:**
Want to know anything else???**

Yeah,who's mailik?

Ahmed - I am Malik73 - scourge of the Indians and the Zionists and their parasites!

Yeah me and him waste most of our time on the politics section.
Since nothing is happening there, we have migrated here for the day.
We get another fight going on, we are gone for years.

Also Malik, you are really modest! :D

CROIRE A L'INCROYABLE

CM my new company Home PC is being delivered next Monday, and then we can both bug the hell out of our enemies 24/7! :D

This has been one entertaining read! :D

Salaam, CM app ko kya hai, Malik bhai kuch bhi kare, aur wase bhi humme un ka trust karna chai:)

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/french.gif

But why does he call you mailik instead of malik?