HSY LAWN 2011

Re: HSY LAWN 2011

I dont think they are THAT bad :S ab asmaan se prints to utarney nahi waley....

Me loves this orange one… :slight_smile: And the middle one is gorgeous as well…

for ordering HSY lawn prints please email [email protected]

beautiful prints

me love HSY creations :jano:

hey does anyone know when the HSY exhibition is in islamabad :S

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/72742/56.jpg

^ pink one is so barf!!

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/72742/118.jpg
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/72742/213.jpg

Ew the guys’ ones are so uglyyyy

can we see some actual photos of the exhibition pls?

I agree…anyone know the retail price of the orange one plz???..

BTW…logaan,HSY is leading the way in innovation by introducing his’n’hers outfits…:D.Now you and your guy can be totally coordinated..HAHA!!

heheheh, i can so see MR BB walking down alum rock in matching his and her ensembles NOT

mind you all humaray paroseeyoun ka bhi khayal rakha hai us nay

kyun kay waheen admi itnay rang a rang libaas pehantay haen :wink:

So I went to the Palm today - but it was closed , a sign was hanging there - Stock sold out ...

anyway I managed to get the prints from Portia ... But couldn't get the Black in Luxury ...

which ones did u get Naabigh and what was the quality like?

I bought these three for a client of mine

Quality is Ace - quite impressed with the kaam on black one - and the kaam on dupptta in purple one …

its very hard to work out what suits come with embroidery and extras so thanks for sharing Naabigh,

@Naabigh, how much material is given in the black shirt? this one looks like they used 2 shirt piece's worth of material on one.
thanks

2 :hmmm:

i think 4 shirt materials :konfused:

Any vendor based in Dubai/Sharjah selling HSY Lawn?

:meeno:

The package came with one shirt material ....