but now things have been changed up side down… I can feel them all :@:

:dannyboy:

awwwww Huma thank you ssooooooooooo much :phati:

:d
**HO BALLE BALLE BALLE BALLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE :yahoo: **

**HOYE \o/ :yahoo: HOYE \o/ :sadiyah: HOYE \o/ :balley: HOYE \o/ **

Re: How’s my

LP, awesome, can’t wait!!

Hakuna :hehe: Are you always this pumped up in real life too?

Hadeel, aho blame it on coke studio! :wwnn:

i cant wait too :smiley:

are you in some kind of doubt ??? :omg:

I wish I can upload my one day :rotfl:

eeeeeeeeeeee hehehehehehehehehehehehehe :stuck_out_tongue:

HO BALLE BALLE BALLE BALLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE :yahoo:

HOYE \o/ :yahoo: HOYE \o/ :sadiyah: HOYE \o/ :balley: HOYE \o/ :shoaby: HOYE \o/ :superman: HOYE \o/ :k337: HOYE \o/ :aisha:

Lol that’s great! I wish I could be this happy. I need to change from the green boothi to the blue boothi!

boothi :open_mouth: :open_mouth: :open_mouth: :eek:

oh my GODDDD hahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaa :omg: :rotfl:

:cb:

koi haal nai aapka :hehe:

aray just try to relax and tension mat lein… just know 1 thing ke everything is going how it must go… just go and seek ur happiness :yahoo: :shoaby:

:sadiyah: :sadiyah:

Boothi is a powerful word. “Shut your bootha” is what I say to my sister if she’s annoying me. It sounds so much better than “Go away”!

hahahahahahahahahahahaha :omg: :rotfl:

aray yes ofcourse I know it… and My Papa teases me when I dont eat vegetables :hehe:

Ay Ki Boothi Ay :omg:

also it’s a fantastic word :hehe: and more of punjabi words :balley:

punjabi zuban di te gal ee hor ay baba ji :yahoo:

Lol @ your dad! :smiley:

:hehe: we are very frank and like friends :wink:

u cant imagine what we do and how we lives :omg: :rotfl:

YUPPIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE :yahoo:

HO BALLE BALLE BALLE BALLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE :yahoo:

HOYE \o/ :yahoo: HOYE \o/ :sadiyah: HOYE \o/ :balley: HOYE \o/ :shoaby: HOYE \o/ :superman: HOYE \o/

tay hor ki :blush:

Yup..Diva needs a change…I love cats..but that is creepy :cb:

sab bechari Diva ke peeche pare hein :omg:

mujhe bhi pehli dafa ajeeb laga.. and I asked her to change but then I thought ke isme kya hai :hehe:

now I can say her AVI Rockssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss :yahoo:

hahahahahahahahahaha :rotfl:

:sadiyah: