hahahha!!!!!!!!!!! innit??!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: ~~~ How you dressed up today ~~~
hahahha!!!!!!!!!!! innit??!!!!!!!!!!!
yeh u said it so I am lol
… silly aisha
heheh
Tum kamaal ki cheeez ho - i said that to you too before!
awww mai kamaal ki cheez hoon??
par whose KAMAAL and mai uski cheez kyon hoon???
am a human not a cheez:rotfl:
i’ve gotwhite linen trousers and a purple top! weeeeeee! :rotato:
sweet i f - isnt linen so lovely?? minus the creases?!!
Rassss Malaaaiiiii :D
and kiss ma chaddies :p
lolz hay o Rabba GGM ;)
Thanks so much Poppies :)
yeah dis was like my final uni exam :D
was very imp to pass dis!
and Alhamdulillaah me did.
now got some lil things left and den InshaAllah me will do one more study :)
Aisha jee: may i ask how old ur sis is? is she like kaafee young? puberty kee wajja say esa keeya usnai maybe? my prayers are keh Allah usko aqqal dain, Amin.
me hope u dun mind me sed dat ;) its just kai mom's ko esa nahin treat karna chaheye na.
anywayz its very gud dat you still will be nice to her :)
ur a gem!
MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH kiss me chaddies is funny:rotfl:
my sister is 18 years old…
Fasanti ur sooo lovely my dear thank you for al your lovely compliments!!!! Inshallah i pray that you keep on passing ur exams!!! Ameen - are you in your final year at Uni???
acha oh well...
me hope ur kindness and understanding and love toward ur mom will be contagious and rub off on her too :)
lolz! didnt dose kiss my chaddies guyz make you laff ur pants (or shalwars:p ) off! innniittt
and hey Aisha jee sumwhere on GS u sed dat as pj's u wer Dubaiyan wear? so wot type of wear is dat den?
Yep poppies, me in my final year :)
and thanks for the sweet compliments and the prayers. Its really means a lot to me!
you know me wanna do sooo much!
me wanna do sum medical education too and den try and help ppl u know
like international help for like Pakistan and den help women der whose rites have been stolen away from dem or kids dat are yateem or homeless...
just somethin you know...to help my fellow earthlings dat are havin a hard time.
with Allah's wish InshaAllah i will.
you know even changing one life means alot.
Ohh mashallah u will go on from strength to strength!!! Ameen!!! AND u guys mean a lot to me- family na ho yaha tho saathi tho hone chaiye na?? U lot are my saathies!!!...
you know me wanna do sooo much! me wanna do sum medical education too and den try and help ppl u know like international help for like Pakistan and den help women der whose rites have been stolen away from dem or kids dat are yateem or homeless... just somethin you know...to help my fellow earthlings dat are havin a hard time. with Allah's wish InshaAllah i will. you know even changing one life means alot.
Mashallah well done- Our forefathers would be proud of our nau jawan women like uuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Touche hunney!!!!!!!!!!!!
FAsanti jee you know like those arab desi women do lol nighties:p
no different ![]()
yes i study
am starting BBA from fall 2009 semester ![]()
aww thankoo Poppies-saathi-re ;)
Aisha jee u mean like a djelleba?
wot colour?
lolz Aisha jee you changed ur avatar again :D
nice!