~~~ How you dressed up today ~~~

He's a certified flooder poppies.. he stays in his shorts and shirt 365 days a year.. changes into a S&K for Eid.. and then back into his shorts. (he told me this..sachi!)

Re: ~~~ How you dressed up today ~~~

pink shalwar, black top

Aisha jee!
u already awaky :D
me cannot decide wot to wear today :(
socha desi clothes pehnlun as its da weekend...
but dey are either all to warm for dis weather or way too lose.
Guess jeans it is den once again!

lol it is like almost 3:30 pm ofcourse I am awake :stuck_out_tongue: I woke up at 8 AM:cb: then went out! :stuck_out_tongue: go listen to my voice gallery thread 52 degrees in Dubai hehehe…

lol this is why I am wearing a shalwar with a shirt :stuck_out_tongue: I hate jeans right now as it is so HOT and I do not want to wear a long kameez so am wearing shalwar with top:omg:

Hi Gina…:champ: :shoaby::rotfl:

hahahahahah!!!11

Hi jaano Is this why I ve been asleep for the last two hours and just got up!!! ???gOD i NEVER SLEEP IN THE AFTERNOON!!!1 Maybe GS is taking it out of me!!!

Kiddahhh Fasanti!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Bonjor mon amie??...............

Bonjour mon ami :)
Ça va?
Et ton ami dans l'hospital??
InshaAllah all is ok!

Aisha jee lolz@ shalwaar :p
and tell me bout it girl! yahan be itnee garmee hai and me just dunno wot to wear :(
guess me just gonna wear jogging bottoms and a tshirt!

ite me will go to ur voice thingy then :D

Qui cava bien merci!!! How are you today my freind??? I visited my friend yesterday in the afternoon- alhamdolilah she was better and reading- they removed the drain bag and shed even eaten!!!- anyway she was discharged from hospital early evening- shes had friends make her beds and stuff at home and also soup- nehi tho meine chicken ki soup banaani thi... chalein mere liye ek kaam cut gaya!!!...but shes much better alhamdolilah- she has been given a 7 day sick notice...

May she recover fully within dose 7 days, InshaAllah.
Me ok today Poppies, just a bit hot and dunno wot to wear ;)
Oh well dats girl's probs for you rite der naa lolz :p
Anywayz dats nice dat she has friends lookin after her :)
she is lucky to have friends like you, may Allah bless you.

Jazakallah khairun Fasanti!! Ur very lovely !!! mashallah So ur hot ehhhh?? yaar iddar bhi too much hot!!! I still have to work and drive- my arms are pretty tanned compared to the rest of me body!!!!.....Ghar ke andar is cool- so do stuff taht dont require u to out during the day time... aur kai nayee taazi??...... So mashallah u passed ur exams- how much of your studies do u have left? This is your university degree right???....

Azz I slept at like 3:45 pm and woke up just now! almost 7! :eek: it’s so HOTTTTTTTTTT the AC is on 18 and still it feels pleasant :S

Hi yaaar!!! Yeah me too!!! So what have u eaten???? My ac is on too ( normally it isnt)!!! so thats saying that boy its hot!!! How was ur trip to Mirdiff??

U just woke up just now as well?? nothing really .. I hate a charley's sub from festival city mall after that did not have anything.. might go down... wow yeh normally our AC is not 24/7 as well...

mirdiff was good, the massage was weird :S but ok... and then festival city was fun(NOT)

no I went to sleep after work and got up at 4 30 ish!! I never sleep in the afternoons so today it must have been the heat! Hai yaar why was fest city not good- I was there yesterday!!! I havnt eaten yet- im supposed to be booking my trip back home tonite with my freind- cant be bothered to do it!!!

Yhe I know you were there yesterday, this is why I was saying if u had come today to festival city we could have met:cb: well my sister took all me money, made my mom annoyed, also made my mom cry and made us wait for her pathetically like some looser drivers for around 4 something hours. This is why it was not good.

haii allah - loi baat nehi as long as she made up with ammi- aise hi hota ha!! magar your sis was wrong to make ur mum wait- itni garmi me too but i know u would have been waiting inside though- chalein dont get mad...

yeh this is why mom was crying she was like usko pata hai i am not feeling well and mere pait mai dard hai and still she is making me wait.... i was so pissed off i was spewing hatred in every comment or sentence I spoke to her(my sister)...

aISHA JAANO i know how u feel- but listen dont fall out with her- talk about it and make ur mum feel happy that she has such amazing daughter msahallah!!!

ok fine.. i am nto going to fall out with her.. i am going down in abit will talk to me mom then