How were you as a kid?

Re: How were you as a kid?

mischievous + friendly + silent + innocent = 0 ??

see all this gay talk should be banned on GS

KKF - i have seen you somewhere …

:rotfl: you must do** KG [Urdu]**** one more time to understand this! :D**

:mad:

back to the topic.

^your turn

This. lol

And my parents often talk about how us kids were as kids. Basically, according to them as a toddler I was extremely cute (HAVE PICTURES TO PROVE IT) and lively, loved Disney movies and was obsessed with Barney & Aladdin. I was daddy’s little girl basically, esp. since I was the first born and the only daughter. Then as a kid, according to them, I was a moody kid who didn’t talk to people unless she wanted to (I didn’t get “free” with anyone), had nakhray, and never cried out loud. They say I was a sophisticated kid. :snooty: Oh and I dont need them to tell me how I was chubby kid too. :naraz:

Of course now I’m a bit different. I am a lot more friendlier and nakhray bhi kam ho gaye hain, thankyouverymuch.

Cute,Innocent and Healthy and now totally opposite lol

• I was a very loved kid! not just by my family but by everyone and anyone at all :). That has changed a lil bit, not loved by strangers anymore :nono: :teary1: :p.

• I was an introvert even back then and my world revolved around my mother :). I wouldn’t leave her even for a sec but yah im not that chipku now but still very close to her :flower1:.

• I was a pampered kid and somewhat stubborn too. Not much changed there :chai:.

• I was not a talkative, friendly kid esp with strangers around and that is still the same. I was a shy kid and i have worked on that and i m not shy anymore but there are times it flashes back :blush:.

• I was a very sensitive kid still am :smack:.

• Not bragging but i was a very cute kid :wub:! Now i am just cute :D.

Btw, i just checked all of the above with Ami. I def have not changed much. No wonder my mamu just commented few weeks back that when he looks at me, he feels i have not changed a bit from the Baby ME :hypo:.

^ This was FUN!

I was chubby, cute, crybaby

one jis k gaaaaal paker k nochney ko dil keta hai

you were waiting for someone to ask you this, werent you??

awww

Nahi :confused: I made the topic so i was obv gonna share :bummer:. What’s the issue here?

I was very cute, shy and reserved type :blush:… little bit pampered but i was good in mimicking and making stories. :cool:

haha, cute :biggthumb:

gangsta

:smack: i was not talkative.

VERY hyper

i was cute,shy and sensitive.
i am cute,shy and sensitive.

bachpana nahi giya. :omg:

That’s pretty much what I was like, too, minus being the eldest and only daughter! Looking back at old home movies, I find myself really annoying, though! I was obsessed with Barbie and yes, I was chubby too. But I have changed for the better!