How Well do You Know Your Dost?

Re: How Well Do You Know Your Dost ~~~ TLK & NIKSIK~~~

A huge house with a private backyard and a tool shed and an iMac for me.

**Awww....what a guy...see GS...he IS a keeper!!

Niks....Who did TLK say he is closest to on GS?**

See, I told you guys what Khatti thinks of me.

He’s very close to Muz, X2 and I think to me :chai:. ANd he loves sweet.i.f :smiley:

*tlk bhaiya, you got 'sum 'splainin' too dooooo *

**Aaahhh yes, the TLK/Sweetie bond is epic!!!

Niksik, What did TLK say his favorite forum on GS is?

Science and Nature
C & IT
All Views

**^ :hmmm: Are you suuuureeee?!!?!?

Answer lock kardoon?**

Me loving Sweetif is absurd. Oh wait, let me say that I love sweetif “as much” as she loves me :hehe:

Well if I'm wrong, it's not like he's gonna talaaqo me. Lock her puttar. Koi gal nai.

**And the last question of this ill fated game is…

Who did TLK say his one celebrity crush is???

Raquel Welch
Kajol
Angelina Jolie [he has never admitted it but I know :D]

**Itnay saaray?!?! :hayaa:

Mainay tho ek hi ke baaray may poocha tha!!

And with that folks, the latest (and short yellow bus) edition of “How Well Do You Know Your Dost” comes to a close!!! Winners/Answers will be tallied and revealed after all participants have completed their rounds…

Thank you Niksik & TLK for your time and this very…err…interesting round…

:rotfl:**

Why are you laughing so much khatti? :hmmm:

thanks.

Hasnaa manaa hai kya???

I’m hoping the sheer humor will keep my karak CM from handing me a pink slip…she scares me :sid:

Write up a complaint about her khatti. :chai:

and now because the game is over, you forgot Sandra Bullock :smack: How many movies of Kajol or Raquel did you see me watching?

Ufff, my sar is darding now...where is the Aleve?!?

Ok you told me about Raquel yourself. Then you said u like Kajol out of all the Bollywoodians. Yes I forgot Sandra. Ohhhh so darn sorry :@:.