Re: How Well Do You Know Your Dost ~~~ TLK & NIKSIK~~~
Yeah go ahead ![]()
Can u PM me your answers please? I’ll give you biryani tonite.
**We’ll start with a Rapid Fire Questions:
Niksik, how do you think TLK answered the following questions (first thing that would come to his mind:
Gupshup?
Samosa?
Cat or Dog?
TLK, how do you think Niksik would answer the following questions(first thing that would come to her mind)
Gupshup?
Samosa?
Cat or Dog?
if TLK bhai is at the office then there are slightly less chances of cheating ![]()
tik tok! tik tok!
Blue answers on behalf of Niks**
Gupshup…? Fun
Samosa…? Chaat
Cat or Dog? Dog
Naughty or Nice? Nice
Vanilla or Chocolate? Chocolate
Share a special talent you have? (ie, singing,dancing,cooking..) Cooking
What’s you favorite color? Red
Have you two ever had a fight? If so, what was it about? ****Many small fights, nothing partcular
What would you do if your friend secretly shook up your soda can, right before you opened it? Wait and open it
What condiment can you NOT live without on your burger? Mayo
If you were ordering a pizza, what would be the MUST HAVE toppings? Green Pepper
If someone were talking in a movie theater, would you:
a) Shush very loudly
b) Move to another section of the theater ****
c) Inform the manager
B
If you were stranded on a deserted island, what are the three things you couldn’t live without (besides food, water and loved ones)? Macbook air, Iphone, chargers ![]()
If you won the lottery, what is the first thing you’d buy for your self? Bentley
Who are you closest to on GS? UZ
What is your ONE most favorite forum on GS? Life1(Now C&IT)
What is your one celebrity crush?**** George Michael
**Omg, TLK Bhaiya, aap nai tho sarra game shuroo bhi aur khatam bhi kardiya!! ![]()
Ek, Ek karkay I was asking…**
Khatti, what am I supposed to do? Please talk to me like I’m 6 years old.
this is hilarious, TLK is so silly. i think they should be disqualified!! ![]()
**![]()
Ok Niks, the rapid fire questions I asked you above…if someone were to ask TLK cat or dog…what would he choose?
If someone were to ask TLK naughty or nice, what would he say… etc…
Got it?!?!
Director sahab is super sonic ![]()
sweetie, i wanna know who made him Director…I demand a recount on that vote!
That is why I was asking for the rules ![]()
OK, so if someone asked TLK the following, I think the following will come to his mind:
Gupshup: Time pass, too much responsibility
Samosa: qeema
cat or dog: dog
i’ll tell you who it was, EHSAN UNCLE. uhuhs. he’s worstest ever!
i moaned and moaned, i held petitions and protests to not have TLK made director lekin meri koi nahin sunta.
especially a brummie!
MUZNA
get her!
u guys are too slow. wasting my time ![]()
Niks… if someone were to ask TLK Vanilla or Chocolate, which would he choose?
nikky is talking about slow?!?! she’s been mia for years. PLUS I RECALL NOT GETTING A REPLY FROM A PM.
someone tell her we aren’t lovers anymore. thanks.