what did u do ![]()
Re: how was ur weekend
y were u in police station
what did u do ![]()
thxxxxxxxxxxx iggle
Where are the pics' taken?
I was in police station for my friends case, as he has been hit by a car and the car has escaped he got serious injuries i was behind the person with some of my information about the car and the driver, I got him last week and Alhumdulilah I catch him Now the case has gone to Dubai Courts hahaha as per my wish.. Inshallah I will try my level best to deal hard with the guy who escaped.
this was the reason no unlawful acts at all …
Yeah gujjar Badshah i wish you were my friend i got hit by a car driver a few weeks ago and i'm still bruised. Luckily i'm gonna sue his x~#*!
Nice pics by the way, 2.9km eh..... how steep is the gradient if its less than 1 in 4 you did quite well indeed. Though personally id have hiked back down again too!
I was spending my weekend kitting up my motorbike, it's a 1968 honda 750 nighthawk. Back in it's heyday it was a superbike and thanks to my efforts it still beats a lot of modern bikes. I'll try up-loading some pics.
wah ji wah. Masha Allah very beautiful pics BH!
ME JUST GET BORED ON WEEKEND ONLY AT HOME NA.
aaawwww… see ‘they’ always say… its not always ur fault when u r on the road… i hope u get well soon and hope the case goes in ur favour if u r right ![]()
the mountain was very very steep… and slippery cuz the snow was melting from the top…
actually i could’ve came down hikkin but coming down was harder then going up…
plus i had to go mosque too… so i was short on time ![]()
wow u got a motorbike…i love riding a bike… i wana learn how to ride a bike ![]()
one day insallah i’ll have ma own ![]()
wah ji wah. Masha Allah very beautiful pics BH!
ME JUST GET BORED ON WEEKEND ONLY AT HOME NA.
:(
dont worry ...... this nxt weekend do something exciting that u have never done before....
b it working in ur garden
planting new flowers
or going out of the city
anything