How to.....

Re: How to.....

wah paki ne apney ap ko dekha

MAINE

MAINEEEEEEEE---apney kittaab dekhe....jazakAllah

Re: How to…

o realli?

so u think ur NOT az random az u say u r???

U R:halo:

Mubarak hoveh jenaab!

OMG REALLI?????????????????

well i

woke up 2day:) alhumdulilah

nahih, paani hain vich, aap ko gilaa kahran vasteh!

and what if i melted with the water:grumpy:

lol i guess i will have to take your word for it!

im going to go take a nap soon

inshALlah

:yawn:

now thas like a gud lil boy:)

randomness
zindabadddddddddd mashALlah

:jhanda:

:jhanda:

You would have to be a witch for that to occur! Say… you dont have a black cat, fly on a broom stick, or boil insects and other junk in a cast iron couldron do you? thought not!!!

those are just fantasy witches:D

there are gud witches in the world:snooty:

:halo:

m gonna go outside n luk at my neighbour’z dog soon insha’allah:)

what happened to the smilie of the dancing banana!?!?!?

i dunno....mayb sum1 ate it:)

or mayb it fell off the stage while dancing n broke off a slice:)

Good witches! I take it the ones in “the wizard of ozz” were bad!

Maybe it was sent to prison for trying to eat someone!