How To.....

Re: How To.....

LOLZZ noooo....i dun wanna marry em....mayb u mite like one of em...

^ same no used stufff

Re: How To…

slowwwwwwwwwwww destruction :no:

LOL

We should make sum sort of agreement :chai:

haaaaaaaahaaaaaaa…oh i lov eu!(frend way):smiley:

lol yea...

I didnt even realize… my 1009th post

:hula: :blush: :hula:

Me tooo (frend way) :wink:

oiiiiiii wat abt moi????

now 1010 post...wrnt u at like 700 or so yesterday

good job bul bul

we luv u too PP...kiises

and mua:naraz:

lolzz luv ya guyz 2:hugz:

lifeless and p*p we all love you all :chai:

we love u tooo lifeless…kisses/hugz:smiley:

Kya romantic thread hai na? :rotfl:

:blush:

oh yeahhhhh lol

lol did i claimed to have knowledge about anything? nope...nor did i claimed to be some sinless person...i do not like to be called hafiz cuz i m not attention seeker infact i hate when ppl give compliments to me...i m same as u ...only difference between som trash here and me is i respect mullahs..un sai main nai Quraan parha...ustad kai aik lazf bi shagird ahsaan nahi chuka sakta and u ppl here try to talk **** about same ppl who told u how to read Quraan.. if some ppl do sleep around/drink and have sex before marriage dus not mean mullahs r like that..:) .