How to walk...

What a smart idea! Hehe! :)

Re: How to walk…

dont go out today:blush:

Girls have to take their dukan with them! kia pata kab kiska zaroorat par jaaye .. :snooty:

Re: How to walk...

par tora weight kam kya ja sakta hai :)

pocket main thoray sey pathar bhar kay chala karain sahi rahay ga :p

Because one has to maintain a level of style :snooty: and big coats and jackets were soooo 2007…

This damn weather is so deceiving!! From inside the house, it looks beautiful and sunny… and outside it’s freezing !!! Darn you global warming :emmy:

:emmy:

Oh my god, when it’s windy, it’s super embarassing for me. Or when the subway comes - I can’t hold my ground literally.

Is it really windy in England :bummer:

not as bad as canada dnt worry

:omg: girl you need some really heavy boots!

CB - walk like an Egyptian :music:

I was wondering … we have all the scary movies on things like Birds , house, electricity, rain, water, snakes , plants … plotting against man kind …

how come they havnt come up with one for the wind ??? Wind is evil, It can make people crash into each other , bang into the cars , push you into the middle of the road that too on the fast track ! surely thats good enough plot for a movie !

PS : yes I am ranting wrecklessly… havnt had my morning coffee yet :snooty:

Walk backwards. Against the wind. Always works like a charm. Evn if you look silly.

If not, invest in a petrol scooter and scoot around everywhere:lifey: Walking is sooooo overrated anyway!

I knew someone was going to come up with the perfect solution … :omg:

^ do the Michael Jackson thing - the moon walk - keep the wind confused.

:phati: Anytime

.. one day of moon walking and the lifetime of people making fun of me ?? tough deal that one !

on the other hand , I can easily become a celebrity if i am spotted doing that on the roads of manchester ! Manchester Evening News is going to put me on their front page with a headline : Alien spotted on Oxford street , looks very human !

dehaan se kaheeen urd hi na jana!

:p

janwar bhai! kia jaanwaron ki duniya me aik hi nasal exist kerti ha?

apko ye janwar bohot pasand ha.

:p

lol, you are hilarious. I love reading your posts.