How to stop people from bugging you about getting married:

Re: How to stop people from bugging you about getting married:

arre aaj to hawker unker bhi baat ker rehai hain yahaan cafe mai :cb: salaam uncle ji :waves:

:desimunda:

salaam orph
hows tricks?

Hi sidz.
…my ball tricks are picking up just in time for the finals. :fifa:

Lets make a mockery of this thread, why are you up this late?

was watching a movie, it finished came up pc was stil on thought i wud check out gs b4 i slept

wel the ball tricks seem to be working
u think england wil win?

...so ya leaving, oh well.

The cup, i see'em reaching the semi's at best.

not leaving yet
hmm we'l c how well they do
they won thier 1st match atleast

so y r u stil up?

....yeah, there was a party atmosphere when i went into town earlier.

It's so darn warm at night, i went to sleep at 2 in the morning.

Not tired i guess, i was pretty much a bum all day, watched the 3 games, drank and ate endless amount of junk food. * * these are the good times **

yeh tru
we hav the windows open and the fan blowing to get sum cirulation

god know wht my bed it gnna be like cos i sleep onthe top bunk :bummer:

yah the weaher and the atmosphere are enough to make n e one lazy

...that's way too much information for me to take in this time of night.* * faints **

what do you mean too much info :naraz:

i was kiddin. ** faints again **

...hey i was viewing some journals today, you seem to write alot in yours.

yeh what ever :bailan:

haan i do write alot, it depends on what has happened that day
like today was lazy yet stil stuff happened