How to save your Desktop??

**oyeeeee miss007… mujh say char so besee…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

u tol that u were in KARACHI…? wut is dat msn explorer doin on ur dekstop… jhoootee

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

May your life be long and useful like a roll of toilet paper.

Dervaish – who’s the lady?? Which celeb is she..

& as for Pristine – Pristine bhai, darasal may baat yai hey k both my sister & i use these programs altogether. I for 1 so don’t like msn messenger & yahoo messenger..though she does. I don’t use all 4 na

, just 2. It’s not likei chat THAT much…

ahhh..u don’t know her??..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

shez ma gal..HaDiQa BabY..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/desktop1.jpg

hmm since everybody’s posting theirs here is mine , kinda simple though

**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main

Peoples Champ:

i see that you’r into warez and you’ve got dsl

i think we need to talk ..

hehhe… nomaan me too, and I have DSL too

ditto…!! but i’ve cable..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/Ammar1212.jpg

mine’s not messy cuz i’ve all my stuff packed away in the little icon in the bottom right…

crappy quality for the image tho…

admin jee… can’t you increase the size limit…?

Thanks Ghalib.
How come mine is the clearest of the lot...some have a hazy picture.

[This message has been edited by cat-woman (edited December 12, 2000).]

Haha Nomaan bhai sure you can give me a shout anytime you want.
if you have ICQ, then it’s 15661725
email [email protected]

Good now i got a pirater with me, now all i need is to join forces with a drug smuggler and all will be perfect

Oh Cat-woman, it’s because you might haven’t had to shorten your size while many of us had too. I had to for sure because of my monitor size.

Sadiaa, I got EA Sports Cricket 2000 off warez (cheating). But.. my friend went to Lahore, so he’ll pick me up a copy of the game on CD. Sometimes those Pak games are not copyed right or your computer isn’t adaptable to it.

Ammarr, I would try to get mine like that but I just love clicking on whats there in front of me all the time. Btw.. is that with WinME or Win2000?

Oh and ^DerVaisH^ man, hehe no offence but it’s not cool to have a married woman like Hadiqa as wallpaper.

anchal baji yeh koi gizzy uncle ne
software bataya tha woh hai

Its not the bullet tat kills u, its the hole…

is it ok now??

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/Clipboard6.jpg

Its not the bullet tat kills u, its the hole…

Its just a shortcut to install MSN, Windows copies that on your desktop bt default.

Cat ji, thats becoz you are using a low screen resolution … Most of other people have high resolution, so the screen dump gets too large to post here, so then you have to decrease it in size and so in quality and get a bit hazy…

Oh well… Guess i wanted to show off my desktop too… so here goes…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/Mydesktop.jpg

By the way.. Catty . ur background is totally awsome…

!

~* There’s one in every crowd and they always find me. *~

Aleezay yaar, where did you get that background from.. its so mystic and cool looking...

Thanks Aleezey! I really like yours as well, yeah where'd you get it from?

thanx.. btw aap kaam kiya kartay hain
an ms07.. no its not ook

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

May your life be long and useful like a roll of toilet paper.

[This message has been edited by lethal (edited December 13, 2000).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/dJ_ArSH_2.jpg

Their Latest Album..DUUR Rokx!..Check It Out..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Strings still exists???
That group with Karim the guitarist in it…Faisal…& Bilal Maqsood – Anwer Maqsood’s son – THAT group ???