How to make/keep your wife obediant

Re: How to make/keep your wife obediant

This is easy.
You be sensitive to her needs and demands and watch how great she will respond.
just remember you cannot demand obedience nor respect...you can only deserve it.
Advice from an old-timer

I think I’ll PM this thread to PCG :phati:

lol...yup she alway sheds some words of wisdom on such sensitive topics :D

Haha, well she has a head-start on that one for sure. I swear it's in women's genes to keep men under their jootee. So i'm trying to level the playing field and maybe even get an upper hand.

Well being sensitive to her needs and demands defeats the whole purpose of this exercise. I mean what if her needs/demand conflict with what I want? I somehow want to have my cake and wat it too.

From your previous reply, it seems as if it is in every men's genes too or atleast every desi men's genes.

My advice would be first get to know her before you apply any stupid advice from this forum. All the best!

It hasnt been done since Eve ate that apple... and screwed it up for the rest of us.

But, do share your secret if you can get it done.

Lusi, i said "WANT" not "CAN" keep their wife obediant. That's why i am here, to get some tips from the gurus who have been able to tame the beast.

I feel sorry for your girl, I sincerely hope that she is seeking for advice from friends, aunties, and online to keep you under her joti....

umm..ok..thanks?

Good luck keeping your wife!

have you thought about hypnotism or jadu tona, taveez, amaliaat, mantar jantar, etc?

No, i tend to stay away from that kinda stuff.

By the way can I get advice to keep my to be husband obedient in this same thread or should I open a new one? He is 26, a stud, a surgery resident by profession, and an only brother of three sisters (mashAllah). After reading the starter's point of view, I have realized that I need to prepare myself incase he has any of those making me obedient plans.

So while you are giving advices to keep the wife obedient, please shed some light on keeping the husband obedient too.

P.S. This is a very serious query.

Mucho Gracious!
Lusi-

yep same question for you..

PS: mods should I be posting this stuff for my services in classified ads?

how about a lobotomy then?

Nice. Good one. Keep em coming gurus.

JARG bhai when are you getting married ?

Fraudz bhai, I don't beileve in jadu toona and lobotomy...no way...lol