How to forget girl

Re: How to forget girl

IMO, its easier for a guy to hurt a grl, becoz girls are naturally more sensitive and emotional, so (some) guys will take advantage of it, play around with her…but when a guy get hurts by a grl, ooh i wudnt wanna be him :teary1:

mywish is the epitome of wisdom

*sigh guys always have it hard… :hugs:

Falling out of love means getting your own life back *grin - it comes to a point where you dont give a crap.

Life is beautiful… world is gorgeous thing that Allah created… there is a beauty in everything around you… take a moment and just relax and try to see behind the visual image… :~)

Some girls are really messed up in the head, they will swing back and forth with their boyfriend and "this other" guy. I dont know why u guys are so confused....

coming from ms.nia-the-feminazi sounds funny :stuck_out_tongue:

yaar :smiley: all men are jerks some are less then others some are only 1 % jerks - those are nice guys :wink:

yaar i use to think they had no heart but when i got to know few close friends my gosh- they were demolished from inside. They can never have those feelings ever again *sigh bechare…

My war is agasint those men who use women as a second class citizens. I have no paitience for those A$$es. and just because i speak up and dont take crap from them i get a label of feminazi :rolleyes: even from girls *smack

FIRE!!!

ashtray - mein te tumhari gaaey nahe li - aur na hi gaey ka duoodh churayaa aur na he peece udhaar lieye... .

tu tum ko luxury ki tarha bar bar meaaaw meaaaw karte phirte ho mere peeche..?

i know how you feel…trust me!

Dude, this is the best thing you could have realized. I realized this a LONG time ago, there’s no way to make everyone happy, so, do what makes YOU happy. Always look out for number one. Sometimes being a selfish a$$h0l3 (1337 speak), is the best thing for you.

Hi 103088.
Ive read ur story and i think its better that you get rid of her
i know its sounds hard but it is the truth. Afterall she play with you.
How to forget her get bussy with friends school or work dont sit
all the time at home. And im sure you get a better girl then her.
Nilu. :flower1:

good for u, really. few fall in love and even fewer out of it.

It’s sticking great. You wouldn’t believe how many ladies have been friendly with me, really ****ing amazing women ranging from hot to scolding, all of whom I passed on. I’m not going to make that mistake again. Advice: Take whatever comes. If it works it works if it doesn’t there’s plenty of fish in the sea. That’s what she tried to do to me, except I’ll never hurt anyone or put them in a depressing situation. All is not fair in love and war.

oh ho, kya baat hai, shahbaash

Sh*t happens.. the strong ones will get over and remember to NEVER put anyone else through that pain.. the weak ones view hte nxt person as a sign to get revenge.. :devil:

I am soon gonna have my own talk show... "B-TCH AND VENT ALL YOU WANT", Keeps one healthy you know.

welcome to the forum.
And, quite a story. I wouldn't say much but i'd say this, i know exactly how you must be feeling. Be glad the worst's over and enjoy the freedom of mind and thought. Take life coolly and easy now, enjoy the relaxed feeling. You'll end up with the best that you deserve. And, keep away from her. No revenge, no friendship. Both these things create a whirpool and suck one back in.
You seem like a smart guy for you've coped well with feelings of despair and understand the emotions well. Isnt it exciting how God gives the strength one never knows could be in there?

oh forgot to mention this

You definately meet a lot of wrong people before meeting the right one :D

quite a few divorcees used that phrase initially.

Dear 103088,

the easiest way to forget someone is picture them in an unflattering scenario. Take the following example from nia_khan. If you were to picture nia squatting and well…reaching for that tap & lota at the same time, you’d try hard to push that picture out of your mind. Wouldn’t you?

To other readers: Please don’t picture nia is such an unflattering scenario and don’t cover your nose either. :smiley: