I THINK we all know how to eat ice cream :rolleyes:

Re: How to eat an Ice Cream - step by step

ice cream kahan gaye achnak

Niceee

Aapki dimaagh ki line boht choti hai :chai:

:o shadi keh baad kiya keroo gi? Jab larayee ho gi - kaysay dantoo ki UN ko? (you can't do it in URDU , its too polite of langauge). Seekh lo punjabi - khush raho gi.

the chick's pretty mash'Allah

please also post a pictorial guide on how to force someone to buy ice cream for you :)

**LOL..InshaAllah i wont need to do that!:halo: **
and i can fight in english..it will sound harsh!..

What an utterly pointless post.

Thank you so much for educating us…shukar hei ice cream khana seekh li warna kisi ke saamne khani par jati to kitni embarrassment hoti :halo:

So you dont like school to much do you?
And you didnt go as far as your elders would have wanted.
Money is be okay - not a millionaire lekin kaam bhi nahee hai
romance has a place in your life but you listen to mind and heart equally
Your spouse not so hot - :sheen:

backi saab dikh nahee raha - take a picture of your flat hand. :slight_smile:

Pretty much wrong in everything there buddy…

School? Associates - going for masters…
Been far beyond expectations of my elders, the best they say.
Money is pretty good :slight_smile: def. not a millionare but I have everything I ever wanted. I’ve been working since I was sixteen and been supporting my parents for the past 2 years now since my father quit working and I told him he didn’t have to any more :slight_smile:
Romance is everyones place & life and I’m sure they all listen to mind and heart equally…if that wasn’t the case then things would never work out for any one.
Spouse is pretty hot :slight_smile: bubbles rulezzz

Conclusion - Not only are you 95% wrong about your hand reading but Islamically it’s considered haram. My sheikh once yelled at this kid pretending to read another kids hand saying thats for jahilo! Be a muslim! :rotfl:

tru..

I like pointy ice cream cones and I will eat the ice cream from the bottom :lifey:

ahaa....I need to show you how to eat a donut.....

ok dun cry i"ll send you right

I had sleepless nights over this you
finally I know how to eat ice cream…the right way :yahoo:

I like to lick my way till the end and the bite the cone from the bottom and suck any creme gone there and then i eat the biscuit if i feel like it - if i buy it in a cup them i am the last one to fininsh for some reason i just love half melted ice cream which i drink surrrrppp and lick ssripp srripp at the same time with the spoon :S no one in the family likes my way of eating ice creme but i just love it ;D

do ppl actully need to kno how to eat an ice cream?! i thought it came naturally to everyone, even bachein