I’m 5’2"
i wish i was taller, 5’6 or 5’7"
dream guy would be 6’2" and over, but i’ll take someon shorter ![]()
man come on... forget dream guys... imagine how u,d look wid a 6,2... it,d be a slightly odd couple,,, stick to th 5,7ish range
unn bechaaron nay kia bigaara hay tum logon ka. :p
*Originally posted by KAKA-ATOM-BUM: *
man come on... forget dream guys... imagine how u,d look wid a 6,2... it,d be a slightly odd couple,,, stick to th 5,7ish range
unn bechaaron nay kia bigaara hay tum logon ka. :p
yaar everyone has a dream person.. that doesnt mean that any person who talks to you has to fit that.
legal midget ![]()
I am very tall for a woman, 5'8". My first husband was 5'8", the same as I am. After he passed away and I married again, my current husband is 5'6". At times this bothers me, because I love high heels, but this is a small thing. He is taller than I when it counts.
Besides, you know, all the same laying down..... ;)
(((Husband just read that, now I am going to pay)))
im 5'11(love my height darlings...tall is elegant n sexy remember;):p)the perfect guy=6'2ish:D
:cries: ^^ can i have 2 inches please, think about it, ull be normal and ill be tall :halo:
the 2 inches that ppl would die for?no way hun,i love my height.
I guess ill just have ot play on my amazing wit and otherwise gorgeous self, so what if im not a supermodel material, ill play the cute card.
u tall girls are so not cute
kanjoooooooooos
^ ski bewi choti uskaa bhi bara naam hai ;)
:love: love da height girl …tell me ur single ![]()
as for me, my dream girl would be 5.8 - 5.11 since i am 5.11 my self. But dats just preference, it will certainly change if i see a hottie then height doesnt matter ![]()
Yeah too many tall guys in here. F this. I dont even want a wife.
My husband is the biggest man on the planet. He's the most intelligent, hardworking, caring man, great husband and father, great cook and best friend I've ever met in my life. And he has a body that should be immortalized in bronze. (Sorry gals he's all mine!)
He is about 3 or 4 inches less tall than me in physical height. How much does this matter? less than nothing (except that i sometimes feel like an awkward giraffe lol!)
So you gals who are particular about the tallness of prospective spouses beware, you may be overlooking the gem of a lifetime.
^ Awwwwww that's so sweet!
*Originally posted by minah_pa: *
IBesides, you know, all the same laying down..... ;)
(((Husband just read that, now I am going to pay)))
Hopefully, laying down.
^ last word is redundant