how some men associate themselves with.........

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

**If i had a chance of changing alphabets i would put “U” and “I” together

[This message has been edited by Rubab (edited May 06, 2001).]

Dont u get it. Its a man.. Women dont become fathers haaaaaaaaaaah haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

[This message has been edited by reza khan (edited May 06, 2001).]

Pristineee bajjiiiii kidher hain???

Taking a break???

To have come near to sing the perfect song
And only by a half-tone lost the key,
There is the potent sorrow, there the grief,
The pale, sad staring of life’s tragedy.

i think i know this picture is for guys and not girls

Originally posted by reza khan:
**Dont u get it. Its a man.. Women dont become fathers haaaaaaaaaaah haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

[This message has been edited by reza khan (edited May 06, 2001).]**

**If i had a chance of changing alphabets i would put "U" and "I" together :) :) :)

do u also dont like salman khana? he is a nice guy, he likes to tease everyone

**If i had a chance of changing alphabets i would put “U” and “I” together :slight_smile: :slight_smile: :slight_smile:

Before Pristine removes it please someone tell me how to copy and paste it somewhere.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

DIL EIK GULAAB SA

Bagi,
I meant that it is by a man trying to be women. Now do u understand?

who are you talking about? i dont think what your saying is right

Originally posted by reza khan:
Bagi,
I meant that it is by a man trying to be women. Now do u understand?

what do u mean? Explain>...

reza please cut it out!

Miss I meant to say that whoever posted this bs post is actually a man disguised by a woman's name. Did this get into your brain finally. Please do tell me.

kanwal is a girl. she has a nice style of handling things if you see. specially she knows how to make people shut their mouth for good.only of those who mess up

**If i had a chance of changing alphabets i would put “U” and “I” together

[This message has been edited by Rubab (edited May 06, 2001).]

Kanwal bachi your choice of post is extremely pathetic

and please stop writing in those keeray makorays as you arent in kindergarten anymore

Pristine where is thou?
delete this rubbish ..had hoti hay bayhoodgi ki

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

oay kya hai Kabab?

kanwal ki bacchi… insaan ban jaaaa !!

This post is a total piece of trash. I can’t believe a muslim girl posted this.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

Y3S YoU, I aM MuSlIm

Be HaPPy anChAl

¬¬¬ T@Ke !T 0r L3@V3 1T! ¬¬¬

Gosh! not again. :)

K@nW@L, if you don't want to publicize this issue any further, then I suggest you write an email to me, and I will explain a few things to you.

ps. does kanwall ring a bell to you?

ps2. I thought you were doing pretty well, as it is.

kaunsi muslim ho ?

Iss per mughay Nusrat Fateh ALi khan ka gana yaad aagya

Husn walon say ALLAH bajaye
Meh jabeenon say ALLAH bajaye

waisay ASTAGHFIRULLAH …

hem nay suna tha kay kanwal barhi haseen jaga ugta hai, lagta hai maholyati husan ka aser ho gaya hai

pehlee daffa koee chuj dee gal kitti tussi ays waatay mayra vote twaday naal, o salmanakhanabarbada bhai