Re: How satisfied are you with your life?
it could be better..a lot better
meeeaaahhhh!
errmmm i think im satisfied overall but i just need three diamonds i know i know diamonds are bad blood money etc etc
I'm very satisfied. I've unhappy moments, but over all Alhamdullilah :)
85% on a normal day
Alhamdulillah though. Thank God for both the good and the bad.
Overall, I am satisfied Allhumdolillah, couldn't have asked for better. :)
errmmm i think im satisfied overall but** i just need three diamonds** i know i know diamonds are bad blood money etc etc
haha...so those 3 daimonds..if u get those everythin ill b ok?..
im not at all happy with my life!!!
its just my children because of whom i have to be happy!!!!
ehh I m not married, but what the heck, I m 100% satisfied with everything in my life.. ![]()
I m not on the “top” yet, but I m working hard and I know in the next 3 years, I will reach my goal.. but still life = couldn’t be better than it is now.. Allah ka shukar hai..
Dont you think when you start thinking about things that made you sad in past or are making you sad right now, Make you even sadder when you start thinking about them? Why not just learn and move on? And start thinking about “happy things/moments” in your life.. Be optimistic and think about bringing a smile on your face and most importantly, in your heart. ![]()
haha...so those 3 daimonds..if u get those everythin ill b ok?..
silly if nothing is working out for me atleast i can wear my diamonds n showoff lolz
When you look @ the halaat of a pauper & then look at yourself, you will not feel the need to ask this question.
(Maula!) Teri banda parwari saY meraY din guzar rahai haiN ...
Life is difficult itself... but i am not satisfied about my husband. Alhamdolillah i have 2 daugthers 6 and 3 years old. In the start of marriage i thought he wil change with the passage of time but he has only getting worser and worser day by day. But only for the sake of my children i am staying with him.
He does not care for me neither our daugthers. He is a selfish men who loves himself... and only himself.
On the other side his family is nice, they love me and give me a huge amout of respect. But he does not listen to them when it comes down to how is is treating me or the children.
I dont want to be ''nashuqri'' but i never expected to feel like this, its like i am hanging on just for the sake ke humari shaid huwi hai 2 bache hain....
If there is some problem he will never discus it he does not share anything even if it irritates him. Unke khyal se i should know mytself ke kya masla hai aur kyon hai.
Iam grateful at all times for what I have...
Right now I'm quite happy with how things have gone for me, alhumdulillah. However, I have a long way to go before I am content with life.. still got a lot to achieve, personally and academically. So I agree with sweet.i.f, happy but not content.
not really satisfied, but alot of that is my own fault and of others, cant complain 2 allah !!
I have alot to b thankful for :)
How many of you are satisfiend with your life?? A satisfying life to me would be a great partner. A job where you make enough to support your family...having children, friends around you and so on. I'm not saying life should be perfect because that would be impossible. There would always be some sort of worries BUT don't you think life is an on-going process of struggling for happiness?
Many of you here working and married with kids....do you think you want more out of life or is this it?
Now, I do know that life is like a running race...you gotta keep running and the competition is tough! But when do you win? According to some psychologists when you reach the stage of "Self Actualization" you reach the top and become very satisfied with your life. But I've never met anyone like that yet. So I would like know your views and thoughts.
I m not satisfied with my life,i dont know there is some really wierd realities i m facing,sometimes i feel im alone in this selfish world,and not living my life for myself but for other people to make them happy.
Being satisfied and content is a state of mind, and pretty much has nothing to do with how much money you have or how many kids you have. Greed has no boundary, of course, so those who think that fancy cars or exotic homes or precious stones will make them satisfied are running after a mirage.
Alright, off my soapbox.
Alhamdollilah, every thing's great.