Re: How old is Reema?
i'll marry her....but im only 24 :(
I think she's happy as long as she's younger than meera
having said that, she's as old as the hills but doesn't look her age at all. I'm guessing early 40s. No wonder Saima doesn't quit!
I hope she finds a nice guy. Not some perverted balding businessman but a good person.
She is a little on the delusional side though. Meh. I've net weirder women.
well mahnoor baloch is older than her but looks half her age..reema does look like shes in her thirties
i luv manoor..never seen a beauty like her..timeless haseena..mashallah
haha
dil hona chieda jawan umraan vich kii rakhiya
waisy reema bhi to last 10 years sy 23 saal ki hai
What about the stories of Sheikh Rasheed and Reema that circulated in the 90's!!!?
stonecold geeee,,,,,,,,,,,raat gai bat gai, aap 90 ki bat kar rahy ho, yahn kal ki kisi ko yaad nahin
rashid sahib ab reema ki taraf sy azaz hee samjhain aap
theyre all tarts.... done it all and now wana settle down with a decent guy. hmmmm
'decent guy' for a 'decent' girl.
They're not tarts. Why consider them that? They're in a field where the economics of it causes them to be obliged to accept favors by rich businessman. If you actually WATCHED Pakistani movies, because you all are happy to watch dirty behayaa Indian movies, then the field would be a little more prosperous, they'd be better paid, and maybe they wouldn't have to accept favors by rich dirty businessmen.
Why not blame those businessmen for being tarts?
At least she identified there was a problem in the industry and joined the role of directors to improve the situation of movies. No, she's not super educated, and she doesn't have a degree from NYU's school of fine arts, but she does have her experienced and she has the gall to challenge the status quo.
And so for that, she could be 50 for all I care, i still applaud her.
They're not tarts. Why consider them that? They're in a field where the economics of it causes them to be obliged to accept favors by rich businessman. If you actually WATCHED Pakistani movies, because you all are happy to watch dirty behayaa Indian movies, then the field would be a little more prosperous, they'd be better paid, and maybe they wouldn't have to accept favors by rich dirty businessmen.
At least she identified there was a problem in the industry and joined the role of directors to improve the situation of movies. No, she's not super educated, and she doesn't have a degree from NYU's school of fine arts, but she does have her experienced and she has the gall to challenge the status quo.
Totally agree! What I find more disturbing is another woman calling her a tart.....us Pakistani's need to realise to stop judging ppl on the basis of Islam and consider that other ppl can be in situations that you would never be in yourself and have to make choices you would never think you would ever have to make.
Indian films such people find romantic, not dirty.
baaqi i agree with you.
Reema is well spoken and very very very beautiful.
Totally agree! What I find more disturbing is another woman calling her a tart.....us Pakistani's need to realise to stop judging ppl on the basis of Islam and consider that other ppl can be in situations that you would never be in yourself and have to make choices you would never think you would ever have to make.
Really... so please highlight the 'situation' she is in.
Islam has not come into my comment, so lets get that straight. women like that have bad reputations, for a reason. wake up
QUOTE=PyariCgudia;7462947]They're not tarts. Why consider them that? They're in a field where the economics of it causes them to be obliged to accept favors by rich businessman, so ur trying to say that because we dont watch the films they HAVE to sleep with rich businessmen, for money, or favours (id consider that prostitution), u mite consider it somethin else. If you actually WATCHED Pakistani movies, because you all are happy to watch dirty behayaa Indian movies (these films are no better, and it is well known that the low paid actresses sleep with directors to get into movies), then the field would be a little more prosperous, they'd be better paid, and maybe they wouldn't have to accept favors by rich dirty businessmen (yeah maybe thats what the problem is, haha, come on, get real)
Really... so please highlight the 'situation' she is in.
Islam has not come into my comment, so lets get that straight. women like that have bad reputations, for a reason. wake up
Just a question,
how would your life be if you were born in a red light area, kanjar khandaan meiN?
ufff we pakis r soo judgemental urggg..anyways the lasy has groomed herself alot shes come a long way ..though im not a fan..but give her credit where its due
must be above 35.
agree she is soo butiful ![]()
Some people here defending Reema with stupid arguments are doing more harm to her than any good.
Reema is already a very respected celebrity in Pakistan and is loved a lot by people.