How old are you and what is your height?

Re: How old are you and what is your height?

chalo kagazi de dena yaar :wink:

Re: How old are you and what is your height?

Thats what me saying to u from ages :slight_smile:

Re: How old are you and what is your height?

but i dont like phoolllllllllllllll :emmy:

kub kaha :emmy:

Re: How old are you and what is your height?

10x shahzadi jee :blush:

Re: How old are you and what is your height?

how about phool walla :princeali:

Re: How old are you and what is your height?

x baar kyon isstemal ker rahey hain :emmy:
mai aik he hoon…10 times naiiiiiii :emmy:

Re: How old are you and what is your height?

sorry jee :@:
thank you so much dear shahzadi :blush: aab theek hay na :princeali:

Re: How old are you and what is your height?

:nahi:

Re: How old are you and what is your height?

:nahi: jeee

Re: How old are you and what is your height?

shahziadi jee meen ja raha hoen :teary3:
agar yaad aaye to waleed bhai say kah dina meen a jaoen ga :frowning:

Re: How old are you and what is your height?

:smack2: mai apne pair pe khud kulhari kyon marongi:emmy:

Re: How old are you and what is your height?

ap hukam karain mein maar doon ga :blush:

Re: How old are you and what is your height?

mai apna kaam khud kerti hon:emmy:

Re: How old are you and what is your height?

im 35 ...5'6

Re: How old are you and what is your height?

sach sach btana parega :(

I m 27 n 6 phoot

Re: How old are you and what is your height?

:eek:
werent u 30 yrs 2 days ago :emmy:

Re: How old are you and what is your height?

3 day ago ullo :smack:

Re: How old are you and what is your height?

ab gs per itny uncles hain to aunties to taiz hoon g nah

Re: How old are you and what is your height?

i am 3 f/5 inch

age 82 saal 4 month

Re: How old are you and what is your height?

m thinkn agar weight puchleti tu jawab kese deti :D

i am 24 and 5'2 ya imma shawwtyy!!