I just asked… you have to reply it can be 1 Dollar bill or 1 million :smiley:

dont worry you are already living there. ¬¬

Re: How much would someone have to pay…

yeah i’ll stay but on one condition:hmmm:
i want an unlimited supply of chai and kachoris:snooty:

^^ yeh koi Gujranwala ka fry spot nahi.. haunted house hai :snooty:

^gujranwala fry spot is scary?:aq: what do they fry there?

wese i was refering to the haunted house hi, aisa to nai tht u’re scared?:5:

^^ no I quoted it for the chai and kachoris :snooty: no I m not scared even right now I m dealing with a very strange stuff from magical powers. :smiley:

well am ready then, i need you to pay me in litres of chai and kachoris:snooty:

magical stuff eh??..am an expert in voodoo:smooth: need help?:smiley:

Re: How much would someone have to pay...

^^ I am checking now a days breaking them.

breaking them:aq:…tht’s interesting…is that kitty witty in the avi supposed to do the job for u?

depends on how high he/she is willing to go:cb:

I'd take the money and go to the house..... then get rid of the ghosts and takeover.... that way i get money and a house.... simple :@:

^darn why didnt tht idea occur to me?:hinna:

get rid of ghosts is not easy...!

apnay jaisay avatar lagai huay hain..zara acha laga letay tou tarref kay qabil hota :smiley:

faris bhai:waves:
u can gift the house to ur sis tehn:@:

:hmmm: some good ideas… but first i gotta scare them pesky ghosts… no problem i’ll use shakaal number 5 that worked with Ghabbar singh so ghosts wont stand a chance… :cb:

Get those keys to the house ready i’m going in…

faris bhai i can get rid of teh ghosts:@:

How?

:hmmm: does it involve any faujee tactics?

Does it involve communicating with the :eek: ghosts?

Gosh i’m intrigued whats the plan?

farish bhai:fatee: i will talk to them:@: